You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Scherherazade (Signed)
Apr 07, 2015 12:22 AM
Interesting ups and downs during the relationship. It's funny how in some ways Draco emotionally grows faster than Hermione. Well done.
Chapter 26 - Back to Italy
Reviewer: HopeandFaithandCharity (Signed)
Feb 23, 2015 10:46 AM
Anne, I’ve read several of your stories, and this is the first one I’ve reviewed, because I felt compelled to tell you that I think this is a really great story! It starts out well, and it only gets better from there. I admit baby Granger was quite a bit of a shock, and the time jumps were strange. Maybe you should have added some things that happened during them? Her helping Eric, Hermione’s friendship witth Catherine, Granger’s birth and her deciding upon the name. It would make it longer and that much more enjoyable. Sorry if I seem naggy, I just wanted to express my views, and sometimes my thoughts get away from me.
Love, Leia(aka Hope or Hermione or Alex)
Chapter 26 - Back to Italy
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 10:45 AM
Great story
Chapter 26 - Back to Italy
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 10:18 AM
Hermione is being absolutely silly right now. She's annoying me. Tell him he has a child, her name is Granger because he's too dense to catch on. Geez.
Chapter 22 - If at First You Don't Suceed, Quit
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 09:58 AM
Excellent chapter.
Chapter 20 - Thank you, Mr. Malfoy
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 09:50 AM
Here we go again.
Chapter 19 - Sincerely, Hermione
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 09:44 AM
You are the queen. Thank you.
Chapter 18 - Which Way Did She go, George?
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 09:21 AM
Too late Miss AnneM. You're dead meat. LOL.
Chapter 17 - What a Way to Spend a Holiday
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 08:47 AM
Great chapter.
Chapter 16 - Meet the Parents
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 08:38 AM
Let me guess. It's the blonde. OMG.
Chapter 15 - What kind of Present is that?
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 08:30 AM
Yay. They were a little awkward with each other but yay.
Chapter 14 - The Full Service Tour
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 08:22 AM
Nice chapter. I'm hoping we are back on track.
Chapter 13 - Would you Like Rolls with That?
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 08:13 AM
A little kink in the plans. Double sigh.
Chapter 12 - Winter Wonderland
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 08:05 AM
Sigh.
Chapter 11 - Happy Holidays
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 07:58 AM
Ok. I'm hoping for the best but expecting the worst. I hope his girl isn't pregnant or something. Why didn't Hermione at least let Draco know what was going on. Darn it.
Chapter 10 - No Time to Say Goodbye
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 07:42 AM
I expected Hermione to have doubts. Not accept Draco right off just having broken off an engagement six weeks ago and two previous to that. Draco seems to make her feel comfortable.
Chapter 9 - I Could Have Danced all Night
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 07:14 AM
A really great thing is two would be lovers finding out about each other. Nicely done.
Chapter 8 - Sing for Your Supper
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 07:05 AM
Loved it.
Chapter 7 - Anywhere but the Museum
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 06:39 AM
Italian time. Good one.
Chapter 6 - Coffee, Tea or Me?
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 06:30 AM
Another fun chapter.
Chapter 5 - Perchance to Dream
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 06:20 AM
I agree with Draco. Best decision of his life.
Chapter 4 - A Painting and A Promise
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 06:13 AM
Laughing so hard at Mr. Hands. What an appropriate name.
Chapter 3 - A Trip to the Vineyard
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 06:06 AM
Great chapter. Mr. Hand. That name has me laughing out loud. That's the only thing he'll be using if he thinks he's going to get cozt with Hermione.
Chapter 2 - Dinner with Strangers
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 20, 2014 05:55 AM
Aha. The flirt before the courting. Very nice.
Chapter 1 - A Room With a View
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 15, 2013 10:43 AM

A brillaint story, loved how Draco nerly blew it so often and I hated Eleanor



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading this old story of mine. I wrote it after watching the older version (Ivory/Merchant version) of 'A Room with a View'.

Chapter 26 - Back to Italy
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 15, 2013 09:16 AM

beautifully portrayed

Chapter 14 - The Full Service Tour
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 15, 2013 08:55 AM

way to go Granger, loved the characterisation in this chapter

Chapter 13 - Would you Like Rolls with That?
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 15, 2013 07:36 AM

ugh, what a horrid woman

Chapter 12 - Winter Wonderland
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 15, 2013 07:21 AM

good for hermione

Chapter 11 - Happy Holidays
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 15, 2013 07:15 AM

ooh interesting twists

Chapter 10 - No Time to Say Goodbye
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 15, 2013 06:22 AM

lol, loved the ending....

Chapter 9 - I Could Have Danced all Night
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 15, 2013 04:22 AM

poor Hermione, caught

Chapter 8 - Sing for Your Supper
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 15, 2013 02:35 AM

loved the interplay between them

Chapter 7 - Anywhere but the Museum
Reviewer: PATTY89HAUN (Signed)
Jun 11, 2013 05:57 AM

I love your stories



Author's Response:

That's so great of you to say. You should join our carrot (review 30 times each month and receive a prize) and perhaps I'll write you a short story sometime if you're picked!

Chapter 26 - Back to Italy
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 18, 2013 03:30 PM

Hermione did what?  There is caring and then there is stupid she should have told Draco at the very least.  

Chapter 10 - No Time to Say Goodbye
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 18, 2013 03:25 PM

Good on Hermione's mum!

Chapter 9 - I Could Have Danced all Night
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 18, 2013 11:01 AM

Very funny chapter.

Chapter 7 - Anywhere but the Museum
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 18, 2013 06:44 AM

Good for Draco! 

Chapter 5 - Perchance to Dream
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 18, 2013 06:22 AM

Another cute, cute chapter. I love a little fluff now and again. :)

Chapter 4 - A Painting and A Promise
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 18, 2013 06:13 AM

Such a sweet chapter.

Chapter 3 - A Trip to the Vineyard
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 13, 2013 10:08 AM

Nice to see grown up Draco/Hermione.  

Chapter 2 - Dinner with Strangers
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Apr 13, 2013 07:15 AM

Love start to this story.

Chapter 1 - A Room With a View
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 21, 2013 07:12 PM

How absolutely beautiful, sentimental and just flat out perfect. Thank you for the journey, for your time, talent and dedication to something you obviously love.



Author's Response:

I wish I could write like I used to. There's so many reasons why I can't... from the hours I work to my arthritis (which causes almost constant numbness, especially in my right hand) but then I see the support of people like you, and I think of all the reasons why I NEED to keep writing, any way that I can. Thanks so much!

Chapter 26 - Back to Italy
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 21, 2013 07:04 PM

Silly girl, what else would he do? And she the 'smartest witch of the age'? She is going to need to be thinking ahead always to keep up with him.  Love your stories dear!

Chapter 25 - I Love you More Today, Than Yesterday
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 03:40 PM

Perhaps a small dose of Imperius on the Malfoy seniors? That was my first thought.

Chapter 24 - Who's on First, No, What's on Second
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 03:32 PM

Trust is a commodity that your Hermione does not share with Draco. Se does with her I-workers but not him, nor her mother, Interesting.

Chapter 23 - What's in Your Basket, Little Girl?
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 03:02 PM

Cue the dramatic music, swelling so loudly he is deafened. 

And camera pans to her face as she realises she had him open the boot, and the facial expressions as she sees him see the baby seat.

oh you are good, nearly "made for movie" ready script.

Chapter 22 - If at First You Don't Suceed, Quit
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 02:51 PM

Well that is one way to produce the heir and the spare.

Chapter 21 - Where Has Your Shoe Gone This Time?
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 02:37 PM

I like the reoccurring shoe delema. 

Chapter 20 - Thank you, Mr. Malfoy
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 02:30 PM

Giggles at the thought of his hand fully on her bum as she says that.

Chapter 19 - Sincerely, Hermione
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 02:23 PM

Oh my, now where has she gone off to. She said she was going to the cottage, but... Suspense is terrible. So very glad this is not a wip. That would not be fun.

Chapter 18 - Which Way Did She go, George?
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 02:13 PM

Only Hermione would believe that on hearing it alone. And even then only till she heard the reasoning.

Chapter 17 - What a Way to Spend a Holiday
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 02:01 PM

That is quite the conversation to have in a car, after all. I love your stories dear, I really hope you do not mind my comentary style reviews.

Chapter 16 - Meet the Parents
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 01:32 PM

Cue suspenseful music.

whoever could it be???

Chapter 15 - What kind of Present is that?
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 01:06 PM

A cumulation of sorts. Thank you dear.

Chapter 14 - The Full Service Tour
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 07:22 AM

Where oh where is her red ribbon?

Chapter 13 - Would you Like Rolls with That?
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 07:16 AM

I do so love your interaction of these two. They/you make me laugh so many times. But you are just as adept at making tears rolls well. Talent is what that is called.

Chapter 12 - Winter Wonderland
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 07:10 AM

FRUSTERATION thy name is Draco right now!  So cute!

Chapter 11 - Happy Holidays
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 07:03 AM

Impactful chapter here! Wow. Truely a dreamy ideal.

Chapter 10 - No Time to Say Goodbye
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 06:55 AM

Adoreable, fun, romantic. What a wonderful read.

Chapter 9 - I Could Have Danced all Night
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 06:44 AM

So LOVE Mrs. Appleton! Wonderful.

Chapter 8 - Sing for Your Supper
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 06:37 AM

These two, in your stories get up to the most fun!

Chapter 7 - Anywhere but the Museum
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 06:29 AM

Awe cute.

Chapter 6 - Coffee, Tea or Me?
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 06:22 AM

Simply beautiful.

Chapter 5 - Perchance to Dream
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 06:15 AM

About now she is worried it is a vacation fling, but with a twist, it's someone she knows. Got to have her head spinning.  Love your stories dear.

Chapter 4 - A Painting and A Promise
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 06:08 AM

Draco absolutely smitten. It's a good look on him. Thank you for you sweet stories.

Chapter 3 - A Trip to the Vineyard
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 06:01 AM

Well, Mr. Hand certainly put his foot in it! Hee hee, what a concept. Knowing who Harry is but not Hermione. What a fun story.

Chapter 2 - Dinner with Strangers
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 05:52 AM

Oh my darling, you. Need reviews here as well to let you know how loved your stories are!

thank you for finding a place to archive you talent. 

Chapter 1 - A Room With a View
Reviewer: madeleone (Signed)
Nov 10, 2012 10:35 PM

Awww... such a sweet ending. I am really a happily-ever-after kind of girl, so this was perfect. I still like this story so much. Thanks for sharing. :)



Author's Response:

I'm a Happily Ever After type so, and this was a happy little fluffy story. One of my earliest. I'm glad you read it and liked it! thank you!

Chapter 26 - Back to Italy
Reviewer: madeleone (Signed)
Nov 10, 2012 09:38 PM

Duh, duh, dun! Oh dear, not happy Christmas news for Hermione or Draco!

Chapter 17 - What a Way to Spend a Holiday
Reviewer: madeleone (Signed)
Nov 10, 2012 09:04 PM

Oh we just know that things aren't going to go smoothly with this romance, don't we?

Chapter 12 - Winter Wonderland
Reviewer: madeleone (Signed)
Nov 10, 2012 08:35 PM

Mrs. Appleton said to her husband, “See dear, I told you they were in love. You owe me ten galleons.”

 

*snerk* I like that Mrs. Appleton. :D

Chapter 8 - Sing for Your Supper
Reviewer: madeleone (Signed)
Nov 10, 2012 08:22 PM

I think it's cute that he calls her Granger. Somehow from Draco it sounds more natural, it's more odd when he calls her  Hermione. LOL!

Chapter 6 - Coffee, Tea or Me?
Reviewer: madeleone (Signed)
Nov 10, 2012 08:05 PM

Still cute. I liked  this part: She sighed, “It’s chilly now that the sun has said goodnight.”

He took that as a sign that he should put his arm around her shoulder. Merely to keep her warm.
(of course that was the only reason. LOL)

Still the Slytherin, Draco, you sneaky boy!

Chapter 5 - Perchance to Dream
Reviewer: madeleone (Signed)
Nov 10, 2012 07:30 PM

I remember reading this as it was being posted at GE. It is one of my favorite DM/HG stories. I thought I's give it a re-read and it's till just as cute as the first time around. ;D

Chapter 1 - A Room With a View
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 21, 2012 07:13 AM

The queen of romance, that's you AnneM! Your characters irritate, put me in my place, make me smile and at the end I sigh and oh! and ah!. Thanks again for a great story.

Elena



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing these old stories. It's fun for me to revisit them too!

Chapter 26 - Back to Italy
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 21, 2012 07:02 AM

Happy endings, who doesn't like those?

Chapter 25 - I Love you More Today, Than Yesterday
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 21, 2012 06:56 AM

Grandchildren have this amazing power over their grandparents. I've seen it with my parents. I like Elizabeth, not sure about Granger.

Chapter 24 - Who's on First, No, What's on Second
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 21, 2012 06:45 AM

Interfering parents aren't caring parents. 

Chapter 23 - What's in Your Basket, Little Girl?
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 21, 2012 06:36 AM

We, human beings are a sorry bunch. Why oh why do we speak before we think? Why aren't we able to come clean with our wants, our mistakes? Why can't she tell him about his daughter and take it from there?

Chapter 22 - If at First You Don't Suceed, Quit
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 21, 2012 06:25 AM

Her breasts are tender. I remember feeling like that, mostly when I was breastfeeding. I also remember any kind of stimuli would cause milk to come out. It's time these get their act together and Hermione needs to stay put, all this running away is ridiculous as it is hiding shoes. They are both so childish sometimes.

Elena

Chapter 21 - Where Has Your Shoe Gone This Time?
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 21, 2012 06:09 AM

Is Hermione keeping a secret from Draco? Could it be a baby?

Chapter 20 - Thank you, Mr. Malfoy
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 21, 2012 06:00 AM

You know, there are times when Draco acts like a stalker, controlling man. Anything  to be close to Hermione. The cottage and now his membership in the board of governors of the new museum. He buys companies, properties or CEO of whatever. It's like he can't give a personal or physical space of her own. 

The third time is the charm? It's time to clear the air once and for all. I'm still not clear why Hermione would walk away. Was she pregnant?

Elena

Chapter 19 - Sincerely, Hermione
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 21, 2012 05:47 AM

Hermione ran away.

Chapter 18 - Which Way Did She go, George?
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 21, 2012 05:34 AM

Wouldn't Hermione, smart Hermione, see what Eleanor is doing? Hermione can question every fact thrown at her, hell, she just told Draco not to rush things between them and she believes the bitch without giving it a second thought? Ah! Hermione, sometimes you're just a girl in love aren't you? 

Is the bitch lying, well of course!

Elena

Chapter 17 - What a Way to Spend a Holiday
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 21, 2012 05:23 AM

I understand Hermione completely. Narcissa and Lucius are the parents from hell. Makes me wonder though. Narcissa redeemed herself at the end of the series. I'd think that if anyone would understand their need to keep a low profile, questioned their beliefs would be her. Lucius, I don't know what to think of him. Never liked the bastard.

Elena

Chapter 16 - Meet the Parents
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 19, 2012 06:43 PM

The bitch is back.

Once again Draco teaches me a lesson. He told Hermione the truth about her Christmas gift.

Chapter 15 - What kind of Present is that?
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 19, 2012 06:31 PM

Forgot to mention that like Hermione I hate cooking. I have burned pies, forgotten to take the Turkey from the freezer a couple of days before and have given up on preparing pies from scratch. Funny that Hermione is so good at Potions but can cook.

Their love making, once they got around to it, was very sweet. Your 'sex' scenes aren't too graphic and yet so descriptive at the same time because you concentrate in what they are trying to say with their actions. 

Elena

Chapter 14 - The Full Service Tour
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 19, 2012 06:12 PM

Enjoy yourselves while you can; Eleanor is not done yet.

Chapter 13 - Would you Like Rolls with That?
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 19, 2012 06:00 PM

The has to be a bitch and Eleanor is it. Being not only dense and bigotted but stupid I'll bet she'll try to pull the 'I'm pregnant stunt' which of course has to backfire because it is going to be a lie.

Elena

Chapter 12 - Winter Wonderland
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 19, 2012 05:48 PM

There is no way Eleanor is going to accept the break up just like that, if anything she could very well have every intention of getting Draco back or at least make his life miserable.

Elena

Chapter 11 - Happy Holidays
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 19, 2012 05:20 PM

Crap! Draco moved on rather quickly, didn't he? He got engaged in record time. He isn't in love with his fiance. Maybe he did it out of anger. Hermione not keeping in touch at all? Like Draco I don't see her point. I'm sure he wouldn't have make a big issue out of it and probably would have waited. But, Eric isn't Harry or Ron. Even if Eric was her ex-fiance, I don't know. Yes, Hermione is very generous still...

The cottage is on Malfoy's property, what a coincidence, or is it? Or maybe I'm just a bit paranoid as far as Draco is concerned. 

Elena

Chapter 10 - No Time to Say Goodbye
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 19, 2012 04:27 PM

Draco jus shut me up. He was sincere when he told Hermione about not wanting a serious relationship but that he wanted to see where what the have started to feel for each other will lead. 

Did Draco buy a house beside Hermione's mum's house?

Elena

Chapter 9 - I Could Have Danced all Night
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 19, 2012 04:11 PM

You know, sometime flirting makes you do silly things, like throwing a piece of bread at the person you are in love with. 

Whatever Draco says about cheating, my gut tells me he is 'seeing' someone back in England. 'I had never been in love' tells me that he is splitting hairs here. Just a hunch. You, of course, might proof me wrong :)

Elena

Chapter 8 - Sing for Your Supper
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 19, 2012 03:51 PM

 'He was lying. He spoke fluent Italian.'

 '“I told you my Italian was poor. I thought I told him to take us to the museum,” he lied.' Is like a compulsion for Draco. 

It's a battle of wills with these two. Draco makes her smile. This is one of his many redeeming qualities.

Elena

Chapter 7 - Anywhere but the Museum
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 19, 2012 03:37 PM

Falling in love: is like taking a drug in small doses.

Elena

Chapter 6 - Coffee, Tea or Me?
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 19, 2012 03:24 PM

I read your response to one of my reviews about Draco the perpetual liar and you answered that it was because his house is Slytherin. Yes, Slytherins are cunning but does it mean that they lie all the time? You aren't the only one who ascribes to this idea, a lot of authors do. Draco lies sometimes for no reason, as if giving a straight answer is foreing to him because he just can't help it, he is from Slytherin. It bothers me as much as equating being or having been a Slytherin to cowardice. Again, I don't agree. 

Anyway, it doesn't matter because I enjoy your fics very, very much and frankly the amazing thing about stories, be it  books or fics, is that we connect with the characters. Sometimes we like them, sometimes we hate them. Other times we pity them, we cheer them on. And, I'm going way off topic here. Apparently, like Draco, I can't help myself :)

Hermione reacted a bit like a snob there when her mother offered Draco the other room. 'Low class Muggle', it surprised me that she would react that way.

Draco's comment about Hermione being in a fould mood all the time at school made me laugh.

Elena

 

Chapter 5 - Perchance to Dream
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 17, 2012 04:56 PM

Smart girl, she figured out who owns the vineyard. The attraction they feel for each other was very sudden wasn't it? She just ended a relationship, was the kiss an opportunity to proof that she still 'has it'? She is human after all no matter than her name is Hermione Granger.

Elena

Chapter 4 - A Painting and A Promise
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 17, 2012 04:45 PM

I think Draco is a compulsive liar, otherwise, why not tell her 'I overheard what you said to the concierge and that's why I know you aren't longer engaged.' I was right he is the owner or to be owner of the place and again why can't he just tell Hermione he is going to buy it?

I mentioned already that the way you handle the sexual tension as well as the attraction of this couple is one the best I've read. 

Elena

Chapter 3 - A Trip to the Vineyard
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 17, 2012 04:32 PM

Is he the owner of the vineyard? Why is it that Draco can never give a straight, truthful answer?



Author's Response:

It's a little thing called 'former Slytherin' my dear...

 

Chapter 2 - Dinner with Strangers
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top