The Maple Bookshelf
For Writers

Reviewer: Scherherazade (Signed) · Date: Apr 07, 2015 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Back to Italy

Interesting ups and downs during the relationship. It's funny how in some ways Draco emotionally grows faster than Hermione. Well done.

Reviewer: HopeandFaithandCharity (Signed) · Date: Feb 23, 2015 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Back to Italy

Anne, I’ve read several of your stories, and this is the first one I’ve reviewed, because I felt compelled to tell you that I think this is a really great story! It starts out well, and it only gets better from there. I admit baby Granger was quite a bit of a shock, and the time jumps were strange. Maybe you should have added some things that happened during them? Her helping Eric, Hermione’s friendship witth Catherine, Granger’s birth and her deciding upon the name. It would make it longer and that much more enjoyable. Sorry if I seem naggy, I just wanted to express my views, and sometimes my thoughts get away from me.
Love, Leia(aka Hope or Hermione or Alex)

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Back to Italy

Great story

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 22 - If at First You Don't Suceed, Quit

Hermione is being absolutely silly right now. She's annoying me. Tell him he has a child, her name is Granger because he's too dense to catch on. Geez.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Thank you, Mr. Malfoy

Excellent chapter.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Sincerely, Hermione

Here we go again.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Which Way Did She go, George?

You are the queen. Thank you.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 17 - What a Way to Spend a Holiday

Too late Miss AnneM. You're dead meat. LOL.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Meet the Parents

Great chapter.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 08:38 AM · On: Chapter 15 - What kind of Present is that?

Let me guess. It's the blonde. OMG.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 14 - The Full Service Tour

Yay. They were a little awkward with each other but yay.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Would you Like Rolls with That?

Nice chapter. I'm hoping we are back on track.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Winter Wonderland

A little kink in the plans. Double sigh.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Happy Holidays

Sigh.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 10 - No Time to Say Goodbye

Ok. I'm hoping for the best but expecting the worst. I hope his girl isn't pregnant or something. Why didn't Hermione at least let Draco know what was going on. Darn it.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 9 - I Could Have Danced all Night

I expected Hermione to have doubts. Not accept Draco right off just having broken off an engagement six weeks ago and two previous to that. Draco seems to make her feel comfortable.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Sing for Your Supper

A really great thing is two would be lovers finding out about each other. Nicely done.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Anywhere but the Museum

Loved it.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Coffee, Tea or Me?

Italian time. Good one.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Perchance to Dream

Another fun chapter.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 4 - A Painting and A Promise

I agree with Draco. Best decision of his life.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Trip to the Vineyard

Laughing so hard at Mr. Hands. What an appropriate name.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Dinner with Strangers

Great chapter. Mr. Hand. That name has me laughing out loud. That's the only thing he'll be using if he thinks he's going to get cozt with Hermione.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Nov 20, 2014 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 1 - A Room With a View

Aha. The flirt before the courting. Very nice.

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Jun 15, 2013 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Back to Italy

A brillaint story, loved how Draco nerly blew it so often and I hated Eleanor



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading this old story of mine. I wrote it after watching the older version (Ivory/Merchant version) of 'A Room with a View'.

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Jun 15, 2013 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 14 - The Full Service Tour

beautifully portrayed

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Jun 15, 2013 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Would you Like Rolls with That?

way to go Granger, loved the characterisation in this chapter

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Jun 15, 2013 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Winter Wonderland

ugh, what a horrid woman

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Jun 15, 2013 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Happy Holidays

good for hermione

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Jun 15, 2013 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 10 - No Time to Say Goodbye

ooh interesting twists

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Jun 15, 2013 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 9 - I Could Have Danced all Night

lol, loved the ending....

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Jun 15, 2013 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Sing for Your Supper

poor Hermione, caught

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Jun 15, 2013 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Anywhere but the Museum

loved the interplay between them

Reviewer: PATTY89HAUN (Signed) · Date: Jun 11, 2013 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Back to Italy

I love your stories



Author's Response:

That's so great of you to say. You should join our carrot (review 30 times each month and receive a prize) and perhaps I'll write you a short story sometime if you're picked!

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Apr 18, 2013 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 10 - No Time to Say Goodbye

Hermione did what?  There is caring and then there is stupid she should have told Draco at the very least.  

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Apr 18, 2013 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 9 - I Could Have Danced all Night

Good on Hermione's mum!

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Apr 18, 2013 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Anywhere but the Museum

Very funny chapter.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Apr 18, 2013 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Perchance to Dream

Good for Draco! 

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Apr 18, 2013 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 4 - A Painting and A Promise

Another cute, cute chapter. I love a little fluff now and again. :)

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Apr 18, 2013 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Trip to the Vineyard

Such a sweet chapter.

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Apr 13, 2013 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Dinner with Strangers

Nice to see grown up Draco/Hermione.  

Reviewer: roon0 (Signed) · Date: Apr 13, 2013 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 1 - A Room With a View

Love start to this story.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 21, 2013 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Back to Italy

How absolutely beautiful, sentimental and just flat out perfect. Thank you for the journey, for your time, talent and dedication to something you obviously love.



Author's Response:

I wish I could write like I used to. There's so many reasons why I can't... from the hours I work to my arthritis (which causes almost constant numbness, especially in my right hand) but then I see the support of people like you, and I think of all the reasons why I NEED to keep writing, any way that I can. Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 21, 2013 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 25 - I Love you More Today, Than Yesterday

Silly girl, what else would he do? And she the 'smartest witch of the age'? She is going to need to be thinking ahead always to keep up with him.  Love your stories dear!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Who's on First, No, What's on Second

Perhaps a small dose of Imperius on the Malfoy seniors? That was my first thought.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 23 - What's in Your Basket, Little Girl?

Trust is a commodity that your Hermione does not share with Draco. Se does with her I-workers but not him, nor her mother, Interesting.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 22 - If at First You Don't Suceed, Quit

Cue the dramatic music, swelling so loudly he is deafened. 

And camera pans to her face as she realises she had him open the boot, and the facial expressions as she sees him see the baby seat.

oh you are good, nearly "made for movie" ready script.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Where Has Your Shoe Gone This Time?

Well that is one way to produce the heir and the spare.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Thank you, Mr. Malfoy

I like the reoccurring shoe delema. 

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 19 - Sincerely, Hermione

Giggles at the thought of his hand fully on her bum as she says that.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Which Way Did She go, George?

Oh my, now where has she gone off to. She said she was going to the cottage, but... Suspense is terrible. So very glad this is not a wip. That would not be fun.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 17 - What a Way to Spend a Holiday

Only Hermione would believe that on hearing it alone. And even then only till she heard the reasoning.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 16 - Meet the Parents

That is quite the conversation to have in a car, after all. I love your stories dear, I really hope you do not mind my comentary style reviews.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 15 - What kind of Present is that?

Cue suspenseful music.

whoever could it be???

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Full Service Tour

A cumulation of sorts. Thank you dear.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Would you Like Rolls with That?

Where oh where is her red ribbon?

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Winter Wonderland

I do so love your interaction of these two. They/you make me laugh so many times. But you are just as adept at making tears rolls well. Talent is what that is called.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 11 - Happy Holidays

FRUSTERATION thy name is Draco right now!  So cute!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 10 - No Time to Say Goodbye

Impactful chapter here! Wow. Truely a dreamy ideal.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 9 - I Could Have Danced all Night

Adoreable, fun, romantic. What a wonderful read.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Sing for Your Supper

So LOVE Mrs. Appleton! Wonderful.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Anywhere but the Museum

These two, in your stories get up to the most fun!

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 6 - Coffee, Tea or Me?

Awe cute.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Perchance to Dream

Simply beautiful.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 4 - A Painting and A Promise

About now she is worried it is a vacation fling, but with a twist, it's someone she knows. Got to have her head spinning.  Love your stories dear.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 3 - A Trip to the Vineyard

Draco absolutely smitten. It's a good look on him. Thank you for you sweet stories.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Dinner with Strangers

Well, Mr. Hand certainly put his foot in it! Hee hee, what a concept. Knowing who Harry is but not Hermione. What a fun story.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 20, 2013 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 1 - A Room With a View

Oh my darling, you. Need reviews here as well to let you know how loved your stories are!

thank you for finding a place to archive you talent. 

Reviewer: madeleone (Signed) · Date: Nov 10, 2012 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Back to Italy

Awww... such a sweet ending. I am really a happily-ever-after kind of girl, so this was perfect. I still like this story so much. Thanks for sharing. :)



Author's Response:

I'm a Happily Ever After type so, and this was a happy little fluffy story. One of my earliest. I'm glad you read it and liked it! thank you!

Reviewer: madeleone (Signed) · Date: Nov 10, 2012 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 17 - What a Way to Spend a Holiday

Duh, duh, dun! Oh dear, not happy Christmas news for Hermione or Draco!

Reviewer: madeleone (Signed) · Date: Nov 10, 2012 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Winter Wonderland

Oh we just know that things aren't going to go smoothly with this romance, don't we?

Reviewer: madeleone (Signed) · Date: Nov 10, 2012 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Sing for Your Supper

Mrs. Appleton said to her husband, “See dear, I told you they were in love. You owe me ten galleons.”

 

*snerk* I like that Mrs. Appleton. :D

Reviewer: madeleone (Signed) · Date: Nov 10, 2012 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Coffee, Tea or Me?

I think it's cute that he calls her Granger. Somehow from Draco it sounds more natural, it's more odd when he calls her  Hermione. LOL!

Reviewer: madeleone (Signed) · Date: Nov 10, 2012 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Perchance to Dream

Still cute. I liked  this part: She sighed, “It’s chilly now that the sun has said goodnight.”

He took that as a sign that he should put his arm around her shoulder. Merely to keep her warm.
(of course that was the only reason. LOL)

Still the Slytherin, Draco, you sneaky boy!

Reviewer: madeleone (Signed) · Date: Nov 10, 2012 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 1 - A Room With a View

I remember reading this as it was being posted at GE. It is one of my favorite DM/HG stories. I thought I's give it a re-read and it's till just as cute as the first time around. ;D

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 21, 2012 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Back to Italy

The queen of romance, that's you AnneM! Your characters irritate, put me in my place, make me smile and at the end I sigh and oh! and ah!. Thanks again for a great story.

Elena



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing these old stories. It's fun for me to revisit them too!

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 21, 2012 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 25 - I Love you More Today, Than Yesterday

Happy endings, who doesn't like those?

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 21, 2012 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 24 - Who's on First, No, What's on Second

Grandchildren have this amazing power over their grandparents. I've seen it with my parents. I like Elizabeth, not sure about Granger.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 21, 2012 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 23 - What's in Your Basket, Little Girl?

Interfering parents aren't caring parents. 

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 21, 2012 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 22 - If at First You Don't Suceed, Quit

We, human beings are a sorry bunch. Why oh why do we speak before we think? Why aren't we able to come clean with our wants, our mistakes? Why can't she tell him about his daughter and take it from there?

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 21, 2012 06:25 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Where Has Your Shoe Gone This Time?

Her breasts are tender. I remember feeling like that, mostly when I was breastfeeding. I also remember any kind of stimuli would cause milk to come out. It's time these get their act together and Hermione needs to stay put, all this running away is ridiculous as it is hiding shoes. They are both so childish sometimes.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 21, 2012 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Thank you, Mr. Malfoy

Is Hermione keeping a secret from Draco? Could it be a baby?

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 21, 2012 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 19 - Sincerely, Hermione

You know, there are times when Draco acts like a stalker, controlling man. Anything  to be close to Hermione. The cottage and now his membership in the board of governors of the new museum. He buys companies, properties or CEO of whatever. It's like he can't give a personal or physical space of her own. 

The third time is the charm? It's time to clear the air once and for all. I'm still not clear why Hermione would walk away. Was she pregnant?

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 21, 2012 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Which Way Did She go, George?

Hermione ran away.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 21, 2012 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 17 - What a Way to Spend a Holiday

Wouldn't Hermione, smart Hermione, see what Eleanor is doing? Hermione can question every fact thrown at her, hell, she just told Draco not to rush things between them and she believes the bitch without giving it a second thought? Ah! Hermione, sometimes you're just a girl in love aren't you? 

Is the bitch lying, well of course!

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 21, 2012 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 16 - Meet the Parents

I understand Hermione completely. Narcissa and Lucius are the parents from hell. Makes me wonder though. Narcissa redeemed herself at the end of the series. I'd think that if anyone would understand their need to keep a low profile, questioned their beliefs would be her. Lucius, I don't know what to think of him. Never liked the bastard.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2012 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 15 - What kind of Present is that?

The bitch is back.

Once again Draco teaches me a lesson. He told Hermione the truth about her Christmas gift.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2012 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 14 - The Full Service Tour

Forgot to mention that like Hermione I hate cooking. I have burned pies, forgotten to take the Turkey from the freezer a couple of days before and have given up on preparing pies from scratch. Funny that Hermione is so good at Potions but can cook.

Their love making, once they got around to it, was very sweet. Your 'sex' scenes aren't too graphic and yet so descriptive at the same time because you concentrate in what they are trying to say with their actions. 

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2012 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Would you Like Rolls with That?

Enjoy yourselves while you can; Eleanor is not done yet.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2012 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Winter Wonderland

The has to be a bitch and Eleanor is it. Being not only dense and bigotted but stupid I'll bet she'll try to pull the 'I'm pregnant stunt' which of course has to backfire because it is going to be a lie.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2012 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Happy Holidays

There is no way Eleanor is going to accept the break up just like that, if anything she could very well have every intention of getting Draco back or at least make his life miserable.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2012 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 10 - No Time to Say Goodbye

Crap! Draco moved on rather quickly, didn't he? He got engaged in record time. He isn't in love with his fiance. Maybe he did it out of anger. Hermione not keeping in touch at all? Like Draco I don't see her point. I'm sure he wouldn't have make a big issue out of it and probably would have waited. But, Eric isn't Harry or Ron. Even if Eric was her ex-fiance, I don't know. Yes, Hermione is very generous still...

The cottage is on Malfoy's property, what a coincidence, or is it? Or maybe I'm just a bit paranoid as far as Draco is concerned. 

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2012 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 9 - I Could Have Danced all Night

Draco jus shut me up. He was sincere when he told Hermione about not wanting a serious relationship but that he wanted to see where what the have started to feel for each other will lead. 

Did Draco buy a house beside Hermione's mum's house?

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2012 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Sing for Your Supper

You know, sometime flirting makes you do silly things, like throwing a piece of bread at the person you are in love with. 

Whatever Draco says about cheating, my gut tells me he is 'seeing' someone back in England. 'I had never been in love' tells me that he is splitting hairs here. Just a hunch. You, of course, might proof me wrong :)

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2012 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Anywhere but the Museum

 'He was lying. He spoke fluent Italian.'

 '“I told you my Italian was poor. I thought I told him to take us to the museum,” he lied.' Is like a compulsion for Draco. 

It's a battle of wills with these two. Draco makes her smile. This is one of his many redeeming qualities.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2012 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Coffee, Tea or Me?

Falling in love: is like taking a drug in small doses.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 19, 2012 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Perchance to Dream

I read your response to one of my reviews about Draco the perpetual liar and you answered that it was because his house is Slytherin. Yes, Slytherins are cunning but does it mean that they lie all the time? You aren't the only one who ascribes to this idea, a lot of authors do. Draco lies sometimes for no reason, as if giving a straight answer is foreing to him because he just can't help it, he is from Slytherin. It bothers me as much as equating being or having been a Slytherin to cowardice. Again, I don't agree. 

Anyway, it doesn't matter because I enjoy your fics very, very much and frankly the amazing thing about stories, be it  books or fics, is that we connect with the characters. Sometimes we like them, sometimes we hate them. Other times we pity them, we cheer them on. And, I'm going way off topic here. Apparently, like Draco, I can't help myself :)

Hermione reacted a bit like a snob there when her mother offered Draco the other room. 'Low class Muggle', it surprised me that she would react that way.

Draco's comment about Hermione being in a fould mood all the time at school made me laugh.

Elena

 

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 17, 2012 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 4 - A Painting and A Promise

Smart girl, she figured out who owns the vineyard. The attraction they feel for each other was very sudden wasn't it? She just ended a relationship, was the kiss an opportunity to proof that she still 'has it'? She is human after all no matter than her name is Hermione Granger.

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 17, 2012 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 3 - A Trip to the Vineyard

I think Draco is a compulsive liar, otherwise, why not tell her 'I overheard what you said to the concierge and that's why I know you aren't longer engaged.' I was right he is the owner or to be owner of the place and again why can't he just tell Hermione he is going to buy it?

I mentioned already that the way you handle the sexual tension as well as the attraction of this couple is one the best I've read. 

Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Aug 17, 2012 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Dinner with Strangers

Is he the owner of the vineyard? Why is it that Draco can never give a straight, truthful answer?



Author's Response:

It's a little thing called 'former Slytherin' my dear...

 

You must login (register) to review.

Back to Top