Reviews For A Raven's Story

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 28, 2015 06:51 AM
I do like this kind of format, that is learning about the story through letters. Dumbledore was a great manipulator and the whole wizarding world in general wasn't that kind to its own children. Hope you continue. Hugs
Elena

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading, and I am truly sorry for not responding to this and earlier reviews. I love letter-style stories and have several favorites I read again and again. Your kind words perked up my flagging confidence. THANK YOU!!!!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 24, 2015 09:04 PM
Hermione was indeed described by Snape as I see her.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 24, 2015 08:53 PM
So glad I get to read about a much, much older Hermione. Death is certain and our favourite characters have to face it too. It's going to be kind of sad reminiscing with Hermione.
Elena
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 29, 2013 06:17 AM

Wow, that was a twist I did not imagine. Wonderful way to bring it to the present. Thank you for sharing your inspiration here, such a joy to read.



Author's Response:

I'll try to work on the next chapter this weekend!

Chapter 3
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 29, 2013 06:02 AM

Wonderful correspondence, and so very like Snape to be so deep as to contemplate who based on their past reactions to everything. "You never know who is watching you actions and reaction, so make sure you are always true to who you are.

Thank you for sharing your story, anxious to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!  I need to get working on the rest of this soon.  It's horrible to leave you hanging!!

Chapter 2
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Sep 23, 2012 07:05 PM
still like this line: "Halloween is only four days away and already the students are terrified. "

Author's Response:

My sister, with whom I wrote the story, came up with that line; it's one of our favs.

Chapter 3
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Sep 23, 2012 07:04 PM
I guess I read this over on the other site. it's still awesome.

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I am re-working it as I post it here.  I'll work on the next chappie this week while I am on vacation.

Chapter 2
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 10, 2012 05:17 AM

Very interesting, wonderful perspective. Thank you for sharing it.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.  I hope you will like the story as it unfolds. 

Chapter 1
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Jul 04, 2012 11:29 AM

My only complaint is that it was too short and that I can't read more. It was lovely so far!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Chapter 2 is off to my beta; it's a bit longer, so I hope it will satisfy you.  Look for it to be uploaded early next week.

Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top