Reviews For Severus, Redux

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 29, 2014 03:24 PM
Absolutely love this story, will wait and read as it comes. Thank you for not giving up.
Chapter 18
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Jul 17, 2014 04:59 PM
The interaction between Hermione and Atreus in this chapter is fascinating! It's good that Hermione was honest with him, and I hope Atreus learns that it doesn't have to be him *or* Harry; that Hermione can be loyal to both of them. Fantastic chapter!
Chapter 18
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jun 26, 2014 04:35 PM
Thank you for another 'morsel', what a tasty treat indeed.
Chapter 17
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Jun 11, 2014 02:03 PM
Lovely chapter, thanks a lot
Chapter 17
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Jun 10, 2014 08:52 PM
Uh oh. :( I really want to be irritated with Severus for his attitude, but you expressed it in such a way that it seems *almost* reasonable. I wonder what it will take to get them together again? Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! They are certainly both going through a lot, aren't they?! Hopefully it all straightens out soon!
Chapter 17
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
May 27, 2014 04:26 PM
Wonderful to get an update whenever you've the time. Thank you for continuing to write through difficult times.

Author's Response: Thank you for continuing to review! I'm sorry I'm such a putz and take so long to respond!
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
May 20, 2014 06:30 AM
Ohh thanks a lot for the update even after such a long time I am grateful you havent abandon this great story. Congratulation to your baby girl and I am sorry you beloved grannie passed away.
I hope FF world give you strength in challenges of your life

Author's Response: Thank you, Hanako! I'm glad you are still reading and enjoying! :-)
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
May 19, 2014 04:00 PM
Oh, now that was delightfully awkward! Atreus and Hermione have a bit to learn about communication, don't they? Here's hoping that they sort things out quickly. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Wasn't it just? Thank you again for reviewing me! I really do appreciate it so much. :-)
Chapter 16
Reviewer: jiru-senpai (Signed)
Dec 09, 2013 06:34 AM

... You've got to be kidding me. You're such a tease.

 

i beg you. (Bows down on her knees) Please update as soon as you can. Please!!!



Author's Response: I am so sorry it took so long to get back to you! I've taken quite a long break from fanfiction,but I'm back now, and I can't thank you enough for taking the time and being so patient. <3
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Sep 30, 2013 01:11 PM

hi is there any hope you will update soon?  I don't beleive you would abondon this great story



Author's Response: No, I would never! I'm sorry it's taken me so long to respond! I hope I'll be better about it in the future.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 29, 2013 03:23 PM

And now we wait wondering how was it that Atreus and Harry are all ready at odds. Until next update.

Elena



Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, MamaE! I am so sorry it took me so long to get back to you, I've been taking a bit of a break until just now from the fanfic life. It was lovely talking to you this morning! :-)
Chapter 15
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 29, 2013 03:06 PM

Oh my goodness what a wonderful gift you had! These pictures (art is right) are amazing! I'm liking this story more and more by the way. Can't wait to read about the start of the term and is Atreus going to do once he meets Harry.

Chapter 14
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 29, 2013 02:50 PM

Another cute scene between Hermione and Atreus. I love how you handle their 'courtship'. As for The Order, more questions than answers.

Elena

Chapter 13
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 29, 2013 07:15 AM

It's been a long time since last I read this fic, so I had to refresh my memory. The best chapter in my opinion was the previous one. Just perfect how you caught all the inner workings of teenagers falling in love. I smiled all the time as I read the part where Hermione and young Snape discussed kissing and when they actually did it.

I know where you stand regarding Memory Charms and still feel that Hermione deserves to have her parents back as it happened in canon but I can only mourn her loss and keep on reading.

Elena

Chapter 12
Reviewer: Les1321 (Signed)
Sep 26, 2013 08:25 AM

I'm really enjoying this story, and it is wonderfully well written.  I hope you update soon!



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you've enjoyed it so far. I'm sorry it took so long to respond back to you! :-)
Chapter 15
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Jul 22, 2013 03:38 AM

ohh  you finaly update THANKS a LOT!!!!!

 and such a good chapter, please please could you update more OFTEN please 

Chapter 15
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Jul 13, 2013 11:02 AM

Beautiful, beautiful story. I am enjoying (perhaps a bit too much) the petulance of Ron, and just waiting for him to get hexed for his attitude. Truly, thank you for such an engaging story.

Chapter 15
Reviewer: StitchWitch (Signed)
Jul 13, 2013 09:39 AM

I was wondering if this was ever going to be updated. Poor Hermione, always stuck with tempermental hormonal boys.

-Stitchy

Chapter 15
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Jul 11, 2013 11:08 PM

Oh dear! I do hope that nobody gets hexed too badly...

I'm still thoroughly enjoying the fledgling romance between Atreus (see? I can remember to call him that once in a while!) and Hermione. Satisfying in every way. *happy sigh*

And this mysterious Damian Vector is very intriguing! I wonder who Hermione will talk into exploring the British Museum with her?

Fantastic chapter!

And congratulations on the award! Hermione's Favourite Gift is one of my favourite stories, and I'm glad to see it recognized. :)

Chapter 15
Reviewer: Nathaniel Cardeu (Signed)
Jun 26, 2013 07:40 AM

As one of your beta readers it's only fair that I re-read this story and give you serious concrit on it... though, if I have to do that, then I clearly didn't do my job right in the first place! lol

Here's hoping I don't find too many mistakes! lol Mind you, can't remember which chapter I started beta reading for you :) Anyway, still love the idea in this fic and can't wait for the next installment to come my way... soon.

Chapter 1
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 01:02 AM
he’d finally gotten that trick down-- love this bit. And thinking about him practicing it is hilarious.
Chapter 14
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jun 25, 2013 01:00 AM
Reread this because I realized I hadn't reviewed it. Just going over my reviewed stories trying to find the one I didn't finish about harry doing Hogwarts again. Anyway if course I still love this story line. Although I am ready to have young Snape better again.
Chapter 13
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 29, 2013 06:14 AM

Love this story! Thank you ever so much for the up date.

ooo, and such lovely fan art too, what a neat treat.



Author's Response:

Thank you! And yes, I really did get some awesome art! :-D

Chapter 14
Reviewer: blue artemis (Signed)
Apr 28, 2013 03:01 PM

Wow. End? But I want more! (I'm a whiny reviewer, sorry.)



Author's Response:

There's more!! I just haven't written it yet... I promise, it's not done yet, though!! :-D

Chapter 14
Reviewer: semizealotish (Signed)
Apr 28, 2013 12:47 PM

Aw it's so fluffy I could die! (meant, of course, in the best possible way) I hadn't realized I was missing your story until I found an update. I love that we  get to be along for the ride as Atreus and Hermione learn each other. Of course I would LOVE to see how Severus feels about the matter (and as that's bound to be coming I'm filled with anticipation). *laughs*

Thanks for sharing and I'll be happily waithing for your next chapter to this (and your other) tale(s). ^_^



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! :-D I'm having a lot of fun writing it--it's becoming quite the blast for me. :-D We'll the Professor once school starts, I'm sure... ;-)

Chapter 14
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Apr 28, 2013 08:08 AM

I really love how you're capturing the thought processes of these two young lovers. Severus is absolutely adorable in his desire to please Hermione, and I thought it very in character that Hermione would be chuffed that she could *cough* get a rise out of him. *more coughing as Ryl begs forgiveness for the truly immature pun*

Hermione's disappointment over her O.W.L. scores was also very realistic. But Severus' thoughts on a girl who had her priorities straight made me smile. Those two really are suited for each other, aren't they?

Fantastic chapter!



Author's Response:

This chapter was such a worry to me, since everyone does and remembers things differently as a teen--not to mention it's from his POV! It's a combination of my own memories of teenage romances and what my guyfriends have told me (after severe pestering) about what they remember. The whole feeling of being euphoric that they've got a girl in their arms, but also hair trigger sexually and nervous that if they touch something they're not supposed to they'll whacked something fierce--hahah! It makes me so glad I was born female!

Chapter 14
Reviewer: lemonade (Signed)
Mar 20, 2013 05:55 AM

Hmm... I wonder if the female unspeakable was Hermione.  I thought that Damian Vector might have been Severus until I heard his name.  He's apparently a scamp.  

 

And Severus/Atreus got a date!  Cute!



Author's Response:

Yes, Damian is a scamp! And a horrible tease, to be honest. I don't know how Sesh puts up with him. Years of practice, I imagine. X-D He's got a pretty big role to play in this story--we'll see how it all pans out. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Chapter 13
Reviewer: StitchWitch (Signed)
Mar 17, 2013 10:23 AM

Nice chapter! I like the little stunt Atreus pulled in front of Severus- asking Hermione out like that. xD

-Stitch



Author's Response:

He had actually gone back down the stairs at that point, but yes, that would have been funny--wish I had thought of it! Haha

Chapter 13
Reviewer: blue artemis (Signed)
Mar 16, 2013 08:19 PM

I really am enjoying this. I think I caught your hint, but I may be wrong. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! There was a LOT of foreshadowing in this chapter about multiple aspects of the plot...possibly too much. Haha! It'll be interesting to see who guessed what at the end of it all. I'm hoping not to many people will have picked up on what's going on behind the scenes at this point, but with as much information as I've dumped in there, who knows? Thanks for reading!!!!

Chapter 13
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Mar 16, 2013 03:27 PM

Oh, wow! I think this story gets better with every chapter! And no worries about me spoiling things for others--I'm completely in  the dark. *grin* This Vector character is fascinating, and I can't wait to learn more about what's really going on. Aliens, indeed!

Shy, hesitant Severus is absolutely wonderful. *dreamy sigh* I am, however, concerned about the sneezing. Hopefully it's nothing serious...

Fantastic chapter!



Author's Response:

Sorry it took me so long to get back to you!! Thank you again for being such a fun reviewer! This Vector character is very interesting, and he has a very important role to play...haha, it probably won't come out in this story (oooooh foreshadowing!), but he's got a very interesting history, too. He's...a bit old school, you might say. ;-) I wasn't sure how many people would catch or understand the HG Wells reference. I'm a fantasy/sci-fi writer first, and I was surprised how few people commented on it at all. In fact, so far, you're the only one....

Is classic Sci-Fi dead? I thought with the movie from a few years back SOMEONE would have noticed and found it funny...

Chapter 13
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 16, 2013 01:31 PM

So happy to see another chapter! Wonderful story, I do truly love it. Thank you for you diligent work on it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Quilter! I really appreciate that you review everytime. :-) 

Chapter 13
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Mar 16, 2013 12:37 PM

Ohh well done!! So timeturner, comunication via diary......thats all interesting plus Big Severus warning to stay away from him. Well you know me, so please update soooooooooon :-))))))



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm hoping to finish the next chapter today...if Severus will start cooperating. >.> Hee. If I do, it should be ready in time to post in the next couple of weeks. I will probably need to take a break at that point and continue some other things I've left hanging. :-)

Chapter 13
Reviewer: worrywart (Signed)
Mar 16, 2013 11:27 AM

Darn my muddled head that can't fgure out what the hell is going one, except that Artreus has a cold and for some reason, Damian is curious about it. Probably not even remotely related to anything at all, but I sometimes miss the obvious detail and go for the wierd.  Ah well.  Another wonderful chapter!!



Author's Response:

MWAHAHAHAHA. I'm still clever for the most part, then, that's good. :-D Severus' cold is certainly note-worthy, though it won't really be more clear as to why for a while longer yet. ;-) Thanks for continuing to review!

Chapter 13
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Mar 12, 2013 09:30 AM

How about NEXT chapter please, its almost!!! a month from last updateee, please please update soon. It will be really apreciated :-))



Author's Response:

Chapter thirteen is scheduled to post here on Saturday. I've been catching the story up on Granger Enchanted first, where it's been lagging behind. Chapter twelve is posting there this week, so thirteen should be going up here this weekend. :-)

Chapter 12
Reviewer: worrywart (Signed)
Feb 20, 2013 02:26 PM

How do you pronounce Atreus?  I keep putting the 'r' before the 't' as in Arcturus Black or however he spelled it.  I was wondering why they didn't use extendable ears, but now you've dropped in mysterious Unspeakable to drive me crazy with, they didn't need it after all!!



Author's Response:

It's prounounced A-tree-us, (A like Atrium), with the emphasis on the first syllable. They didn't use the extendable ears because they didn't have any (this is Hermione we're talking about) and if they did, they probably would not work through the ward. It was lucky indeed that they apparently have a mysterious troublemaker among the Unspeakables to help them out, isn't it? I promise we'll be seeing more of him in the future!

Chapter 12
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Feb 17, 2013 01:47 PM

ohhh such a good chapter.  I  just want moreeeeeeeeeee please and soon.

 So did Severus  really erase Hermionies parents memory?  I know what could be their price....but still..

And so intereting and charming unspeakable, I hope we will read more WHO is he.

thanks a lot



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I'm so glad you liked it! Yes, the professor really did obliviate Hermione's parents' memories, it's very sad, but Hermione didn't feel like she had a choice. As for the Unspeakable, you will definitely be seeing more of him! He is very charming, and can be Trouble with a capitol T!! :-D

Chapter 12
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Feb 17, 2013 12:15 PM
Awesomeness. So glad i noticed the update. This is getting even more intresting.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you think so! Hopefully it continues to be interesting as it continues! :-D

Chapter 12
Reviewer: lemonade (Signed)
Feb 17, 2013 12:13 AM

So Hermione was right about things being conveniently possible for them.  I wonder if it is going to be about Severus (the meeting) and I'm glad they are considering each other.  It would be mildly awkward for Hermione to have feelings for the younger Severus, wouldn't it.  Could make the older Severus feel flattered, though.  She really is universally considered one of the brightest witches of her age, that she would choose him when another 'brightest witch of her age' had chosen him before might give him... hope?  Pride that such excptional witches care for him?



Author's Response:

I think the meeting will definitely be about something interesting...and certainly it has some interesting additions! I think it's too late for Hermione to not have feelings for Severus--awkward or not. It will certainly be interesting to see everyone's reactions, the professor, Harry and Ron.... hahaha. Flattered is one possible reaction...certainly a better one than horrified, which is what Hermione is expecting. :-) We'll just have to wait and see! Thanks so much for continuing to follow along and review! :-)

Chapter 12
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Feb 16, 2013 10:17 PM

Oh dear. My heart is breaking for the decision Hermione had to make concerning her parents. :( I'm glad that Professor Snape was there for her.

Unspeakables! Curiouser and curiouser. I can't wait to find out what they learn at the meeting. Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Yes, I had such a hard time writing that part--but it just has never seemed logical to me that Hermione would be able to pull off the delicacy that modifying memories would require--or that she would just be able to lift the spell after the war, but Voldemort wouldn't have. I'm glad the professor was able to help her out, too, and that he wasn't awful about it. 

And yes, Unspeakables! It'll be interesting to see what they might have to do with everything...! :-)

Chapter 12
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 16, 2013 08:27 PM

the perfect read before bed. mind a whirl, what will they hear indeed. lovely story dear one, simply wondefrful. thank you for your dilligence, and for sharing it here.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for always commenting! It's always so encouraging! :-)

Chapter 12
Reviewer: worrywart (Signed)
Feb 09, 2013 05:54 AM

Love to read about first kisses...so awkward but so wonderful at the same time.  And please, tell Sev to blow his nose or Worrywart is coming after him with a snot sucker!!!



Author's Response:

A SNOT SUCKER??!?! That's hilarious! Hermione finds it annoying, too--can't you just hear her, all prissy, "Do you need a tissue?" Yes, I love awkward first love moments. I think there is no sweeter or more excruciatingly embarassing pain.

Chapter 11
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Feb 08, 2013 04:34 PM

I found this chapter absolutely adorable and cute. Go Hermione! The girl goes after what she wants. I'm liking your younger Snape more and more! Nice to read something like this after a really tiring day. :)

Elena



Author's Response:

I agree that they are absolutely adorable. I love awkward puppy love! :-)

Chapter 11
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Feb 08, 2013 04:02 PM

It's taken me long enough to read your updates. Why would magic interfere with Muggle medicine? I assumed that if Hermione or any other Muggle-born wizard had a headache while visiting their family they will take an aspirin, or broke a bone go to emergency. If they were under age wizards weren't allowed to use magic and Muggle parents wouldn't be able to perform magic for obvious reasons. Just asking, forgive me if I missed something while reading. 

So you are having Hermione asked for help rather than letting her take care of the memory charm herself as she did in the books. 

Think of me what you may, but I'd rather Hermione ends up with the younger, not brooding and moody Snape. I'm still working on this pairing. I do have strong emotions sometimes about Hermione/Snape and in spite of my misgivings I'm enjoying reading more fics about them. 

Elena



Author's Response:

What I envision is not that the magic interferes with the healing process or medicine itself--it's the technology it interfers with. Hermione could go to the emergency room, but their X-Ray machines, MRIs, micro-surgical cameras--most of their diagnostic and modern ICU equipment--wouldn't work. Theoretically, if she's powerful enough she might end up even shorting out equipment in the room next to hers. Having a headache wouldn't be a problem, but having an apendectomy would be. The theory is that once a witch or wizard reaches their prebuscent years, they have a surge in their magical power as well as in their height, horomones, etc. This is why they must gain their first wand (to help channel their magic) and be trained. This would be about the same age they also find that Muggle technology starts to malfunction around them predictably.

Yes, I've always thought it was odd that: 1) Hermione managed to delete specific threads of memory without any training in legillmency or mental guards. The mind seems like too delicate a place in my opinion for someone to be able to just do that, even a person as special as Hermione. 2) Hermione waited until seventh year--a full two years after Voldemort was brought back--to take preventative measures to keep her family safe. So I have her approaching Professor Snape, a master Occlumens for help a year early.

My plot has already been set in stone. You cannot change my mind at this point. ;-) If I do my job right, at the end of this story you will be pleased, saddened, surprised and curious about what happens next--all at once. :-D

Chapter 10
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Feb 08, 2013 10:03 AM

Oh, goodness! That was *passionately* wonderful! *grin* I think you captured the many, many emotions of young love beautifully, and I'm curious to see how Hermione and Atreus will proceed from here--I can't imagine that it will be an easy relationship. Great update!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love the whole posturing and awkward fumbling that comes with a first love. It will be interesting indeed to see how their summer romance holds up in the new school year, for sure. Not to mention her friends... Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

Chapter 11
Reviewer: Helgeke (Signed)
Feb 08, 2013 09:28 AM

Awww .... :)



Author's Response:

:-D I'm glad you like it!!

Chapter 11
Reviewer: StitchWitch (Signed)
Feb 08, 2013 08:55 AM

Aww! Too cute! And embarassingly enough, I HAVE used the 'blah blah blah..TO PRACTICE" excuse myself!

 

Awkward teenage crushes are just so awkward now for lack of better term. I see teenagers and cringe a little.

-StitchWitch



Author's Response:

I love all the awkwardness. Of course, as a teen, I prayed the floor would swallow me more than once, and frequently wondered if I'd spontaneously combust from blushing, but seeing it now in other teens makes me just want to smile...and yes, cringe a little in sympathy. :-)

Chapter 11
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 08, 2013 04:46 AM

What an awesome chapter! 

Glad you are back at it. You have done really well with the awkward, 'i like you, but i am not going to say or do anything about it, because i think you may not like me like i like you.

Just had to let you know how much I do love this story! Thank you for sharing it.



Author's Response: Haha--a feeling I think everyone has experienced as a teenager! It was so much fun to write--thanks for reviewing!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Feb 08, 2013 02:43 AM

ohhhh  amazing chapter!! Feel bit like teenager again, in nice quite way. Oh Bog Severus will be really happy to find this kind of development :-))))



Author's Response: I know; I was blushing and grimacing like it was MY first crush and awkward conversation the whole time I wrote it! I'm sure once he realises, the professor will, indeed have a special kind of aneurysm! X-D Thanks so much for reviewing!
Chapter 11
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Feb 07, 2013 11:04 PM
Yay. I was so shocked at the update being so soon. I of course love it. Cold and all.

Author's Response: They're both so adorably awkward! The alpha version of chapter ten has been up on ffn for a while, so it feels like longer to me, I guess. I'm glad you continue to enjoy! :-)
Chapter 11
Reviewer: wordspider (Signed)
Jan 26, 2013 03:12 PM

Looking forwrd to seeing how this develops.  I especially like your use of the 'younger' Severus to gain insight into the elder. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I'm so glad you are enjoying it, and I hope it continues to intrigue. :-D

Chapter 10
Reviewer: Firetrap (Signed)
Nov 18, 2012 02:58 PM

I really hope you aren't going to drop this story. I'm kind of addicted right now, you see. For the sake of my mental health, continue. Please. This is just too awesome to be dropped.



Author's Response:

I promise not to! I'm just a bit stuck right now. But it has been planned out to the finish, and I swear I will not quit this story before it's done! Thanks so much for your support!!

Chapter 10
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Oct 21, 2012 07:25 PM
:) so now I've read this version. once again, great job. :)

Author's Response:

Thank you! :-)

Chapter 10
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Oct 21, 2012 07:20 PM
I truely do like this story. Realized I hadn't read the updated version, and thought I'd drop you line with my favorite line of this chapter: "“This is so bigger than just Merlin or the Founders.” Ginny waved dismissively again. “Okay, I can see not telling Ron, if for his mental health's sake alone, but do you really expect me to not tell the twins that forward time travel is possible? They would never forgive me.”

“Not if they don't know!”

"

Author's Response:

Haha! That line of Ginny's is one of my favorite's too! I love that Ginny thinks her favorite quidditch team is the most important thing in her world. :-)

Chapter 9
Reviewer: Queen85 (Signed)
Oct 15, 2012 01:11 PM

Loving it please continue



Author's Response: Thank you!! I will. :-)
Chapter 10
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 14, 2012 04:34 PM

I'm wondering if Professor Snape is guarding his true feelings toward Hermione. All this venom and hurtful remarks and yet...Hmm.

I'd rather she ends up with the younger Snape, he isn't as jaded as the old one.



Author's Response:

I think everyone will be very surprised at the ending I have in store for Hermione and her Snapes. I'm fond of convoluted plots, so it's not something people would think of right away. ;-) Thanks for reading!!

Chapter 10
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 14, 2012 04:20 PM

Now Ginny knows! This isn't going to be a secret for long if people keeps on having 'whispered' conversations that everyone can listen to.

I read The Little Prince in english and spanish, cried at the end with both versions.

Like Hermione I feel like I'm missing something as I read the conversation between Poppy and Snape.



Author's Response:

Yes, it's hard to get a clear picture when you're eavesdropping on a conversation between two people who know more than you do. X-D It's no wonder Hermione is confused. I totally cried at the end of The Little Prince, too--I still learn things from that book. :-D It was fun ending the chapter with Hermione going off to study because her History NEWT was "of great consequence." :-D Hermione still has a lot to learn herself, we all do!

Chapter 9
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 14, 2012 03:35 PM

Had Snape lived and found someone he might have chosen to fix his teeth and maybe cut his hair. Orthodontics via magic. Sounds as painful and barbaric as the Muggle method.

Severus' new name is not bad. In the Muggle world he would have been teased because of Severus or Atreus.

Severus' friendship with Hermione is so fresh, real and cute. Hope you don't mind cute.

Elena



Author's Response:

I don't mind cute at all! Seeing as adult Severus hasn't had his teeth fixed, maybe, maybe not! Madam Pomfrey's excuse of "I gave him a pain potion," seems horrible to me! Spoken like someone who's never had orthodontics! *Shudder* I like Atreus, it's very old-world and Harry-Potter-esque.

Chapter 8
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 14, 2012 02:55 PM

Dumbledore can be so irritating some times! So bloody calm! The young Snape is rather cute, in spite of the sad life he had. 



Author's Response:

I love young Sev. He's all sorts of awkward-adorable. Dumbledore clearly know something everyone else doesn't as being irritating about it! Haha, we'll have to wait and see what that is!

Chapter 7
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 14, 2012 02:27 PM

Whether or not Professor Snape was right, he behaved badly in my opinion. Hermione is still a young woman, his student and he should know better than to let his own prejudices and resentments do the talking for him. This Snape really hates Hermione and not only because of her frienship with Harry.

Hermione is always the bigger person, isn't she? 

Luna, the most receptive and emotionally smart of all witches and you have portrayed with exquisite perfection.

Elena



Author's Response:

The professor is especially mad at Hermione right now for a couple reasons, though she doesn't realise it, and honestly couldn't really help part of it. Some things have happened off camera with the Professor to make him especially sour, and he's taking it out on her.

Yes, Hermione is being the bigger person--which I should probably scale back on. She is only human, after all, and is prone to mistakes as well--thank you for pointing this out!

I adore Luna, and she's so difficult to get right--that beautiful balance between spacey and intelligent without crossing over into weird or crazy. It makes my day that you think I got her right!!

Thank you,

Chapter 6
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 14, 2012 10:11 AM

Thank you Hermione for taking Snape under your wing and show him that there are other colours other than black. I hope you get Snape to acquaint himself with shampoo and maybe a good barber. One doesn't have to be pretty or handsome to attract people but I do believe a nice haircut, good hygiene and nice clothing go a long way.

How easily it has been for Hermione to become friends with Snape, the younger version. Much like Lily, Hermione can see past his looks and sour temper.

Elena



Author's Response:

Haha, for how long? I'm not sure Severus is really going to be that easily persuaded to toss aside his black and his longer hair. :-D It'll be interesting to see if Hermione sticks with him anyway!

Chapter 5
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 14, 2012 07:10 AM

Not the greatest fan of James Potter. A bully in my opinion along with Sirius, Peter and to some extent Remus (guilty of omission and looking the other way, in my opinion, kind of like Harry when Ron was obtuse and mean to Hermione)

James made up for this when he fought against Voldemort. Snape isn't without guilt either. His soul was so full of hatred and resentment he couldn't see past it. He pushed Lily away. James didn't 'take' Lily away from Snape. Action and reaction. It isn't just physics, it applies to humans actions. Lily was a really nice person but not a saint. Being insulted to save face hurt more than the word itself.

Elena

 

 



Author's Response:

True on many counts, but one also has to realise that we are only seeing one side of the story. I am the first to admit that Sirius and James were bullying in that scene, but we don't see the moments where Severus and the Death-Eater-Wannabe friends Lily mentions retaliate. No doubt the two sides have been mutually picking on each other and starting aggressive wars back and forth all year. I see this as the turning point where Lily finally got sick of being caught in the crossfire no matter who she supported and stood up for, and said, "That's it, to hell with both of you!"

James she mended the fence with when he gave up his bullying ways and started acting like an adult, but Severus was falling closer and closer in with the people who were no doubt constantly picking on Lily's blood status (like Draco does with Hermione), and so she didn't see any real change in his behaviour. It's absolutely true how much we all affect one-another's outlook and growth in life! This group of children permanently set patterns into one another that lasted the rest of their lives. I think that's why so many of us like fan-fiction; it  gives us the chane to redeem those lost and broken characters! Wonderful insights, as always!

Chapter 4
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 14, 2012 06:35 AM

Hermione does a have a point and one that didn't occurred to me as I read the books. Harry allowed his pride to prevent Umbridge from hurting more students. I do understand that the torture was much more than a physical attack. From Harry's point of view it might have been about good vs evil, about how much he was willing to endure for the good of all. Kind of a test. At least that's what I tell myself.

Hermione is so in character I can hear her in my head so clearly! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Being told that my version of Hermione is in character is one of the best compliments I can get! Teenagers are often more black and white than adults, and less willing to think about how their actions might affect everyone else. Throughout the series, many of the characters do multiple things that would cause collateral damage to the people around them without realising it--I really wanted it to get pointed out in this case!

Chapter 3
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 14, 2012 06:14 AM

“Don't be ridiculous.” His elder self smirked. “One can't man-handle one's self. Now be quiet.” Oh, Snape can't help it, can't he? Even when talking to himself. Professor is in character and I'm liking the premise of this fic very much.

Am I going to meet a few Ravenclaws? Raven have black feathers, Snape has black hair and he is, was a very smart wizard. Had to be to have fooled Voldemort until the very end.

Elena



Author's Response:

Indeed, you will be meeting several Ravenclaws, including one of my favourite crossover OCs, Adam Sinclair! I'm so sorry I haven't gotten back to you before now--I didn't realise until Schuetz put in the new features on the site just how many reviews I have missed!

Chapter 2
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 08:05 PM

Whom did young Snape hexed then if older Snape thinks the boy at the door is James? Maybe I should read this chapter again or maybe I need to go to bed, and get my brain back in working order :)

The few time travel fics I've read weren't very original. Usually Hermione and Draco or whoever she was paired with, are married and then someone hits their head and when he/she regains consciousness they aren't longer married and bla, bla; you get the picture. This is one is going to be different, smart and challenging. Snape as a character doesn't fascinate me as it does you. Snape and Hermione are an acquired taste. However, your writing is...fabulous, your plots are unique and your characters are human and yet, you manage to keep in 'character.' 

I'm hooked already!

Elena



Author's Response: Young Severus hexed Harry. :-) The books do love to mention how alike they look, and Severus was not close enough to see his eyes. :-) I'm glad you're enjoying, despite it not being your fave pairing-- I used to only read Dramione and then I gave a SSHG story a chance and completely fell in love with them as a couple. I've branched out quite a bit since then, but they will always be my favorite!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Oct 08, 2012 11:05 AM

Well I am happy to chear you up by my comment.......well  I have to confess I even checked all other FF pages  you are posting if somehow somewhere there is chapter 11 available....saaaad nothing nothing to click NEXT. I have to be patient girl



Author's Response: Nope. This is the latest shiny chapter. The FFN poster had to wait almost two months for it. :-( I will be hopefully be updating sooner then that next time. :-)
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Oct 07, 2012 11:09 AM

ooooooooooh such a good chapter, and I stupidly clicked on NEXT NEXT several times before I realized so far there IS NO next chapter.................... ohhh sh..... please update soon. You are draging me more and more to the plot.

 



Author's Response: Lol! This review made me laugh! Thanks so much for the bright spot! I've been updating my fics in turns, so it may be a little while, but hopefully not too long. :-) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 06, 2012 06:59 PM

I like the interplay! Also like the way you have chosen that she 'learned' the memory charms to use on her parents.

thank you for the update, and for sharing your inspiration.



Author's Response: Thanks!! He seemed like the logical person to ask, and it's not like she can practice on anyone. :-) Thanks so much for reviewing!! I really appreciate it. :-)
Chapter 10
Reviewer: worrywart (Signed)
Oct 06, 2012 12:48 PM

A super chapter.  I love the banter of the two Severus' as they spoke over Hermione at the end--you can hear their smirks.  The sublties of how Arteus cum Severus' habits begin to develop as he reflects on how he developed them were very intresting to read. 



Author's Response: Thanks so much, Worry! Severus and the Professor seem to be turning into my own little experiment of nature vs nurture, lol. Severus is far less suspicious and wary than the Professor, but at the same time has an itty bitty case of hero worship, too. He is a bit in awe of the Severus of his future. So we find him mimicking himself, and his own habits, but with less guardedness. I think it leaves the Professor a bit nonplussed. :-) Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Chapter 10
Reviewer: semizealotish (Signed)
Oct 06, 2012 12:29 PM

Oh how lovely! I've read ahead on you LiveJournal because I couldn't put it off, and this chapter seems entirely new. I love new chapters. ^_^

It's great to see the interplay between Severus the man and Severus the teenager. The man has been molded by one catastrophic event and then the near constant use/abuse off two great and terrible men, while the younger still has all the pains of teenaged angst (and abuse, lets be honest) and the knowledge of his actions killing his love. It's such an intense and mind boggling dynamic that I had to read it more than once to make sure I hadn't missed anything. *laughs*

I'm also quite taken with your Miss Granger. You've managed to balance her kindness, knowledge, and (intense) practicality without presenting her as flawless. Kudos to you because it can be hard to find in fanfics.

Looking forward, as always, to what's next.



Author's Response: Thank you so much for your amazing review! Yes, it is an incredible dynamic that I'm having a lot of fun with! The professor has been indeed molded by quite a history, and has many secrets besides. They deliberately kept from Severus how and why Lily died. At this point, all he knows is that she was killed as part of the resistance. Preserving that innocence, on top of never having his attempted murder brushed under the rug, makes Severus a dramatically more carefree version of his older self. Far easier for our Gryffindor to worm her way into his trust. :-) And yes, I did drop a LOT of information in the last two chapters about the relationships between the three. Thanks so much for reading!!

Chapter 10
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 27, 2012 06:20 AM

There always is more going on than any one person knows, is there not?

thank you for another update, enjoyed the venture into your world.



Author's Response: In this case more than most!! Thanks so much for reviewing!
Chapter 9
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 27, 2012 04:50 AM

I particularly like the interchange between Hermione and Severus. Clever, guarded but also unconsciously open and honest.

thank you for sharing.



Author's Response: Severus in this story is thrown forward before the werewolf incident, and it makes a huge difference in his attitude. He's a lot of fun to play with!! Hermione knows what it's like to have a hard time making friends, and a more forgiving nature toward them (she would have to, considering). It makes for a wonderful dynamic.
Chapter 8
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 27, 2012 04:36 AM

Wonderful detail and personal reflection In this chapter. Nice to "see" into Severus. Thank you for sharing your story and inspiration.



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing it! Severus is a pretty conflicted young man. :-)
Chapter 7
Reviewer: worrywart (Signed)
Sep 26, 2012 10:28 AM

Ginny is a word I probably should write here.  Needless to say, it has four letters and does not rhyme with witch.  I never liked her attitude of "I'm your friend so you must tell me everything not matter what". 

Squee!!  The Little Prince.....how can you not see the correlations?  Such a lovely wonderful story. 

Lots to ponder otherwise in this chapter...



Author's Response:

Sorry, I'm confused. It has four letters, doesn't rhyme with witch and you *should* write it here? I wasn't trying to have her come across as horrible-- more just fourteen, the youngest of seven and nosy. I do think she tends to have a sense of entitlement, but I'm not really that sure it would be abnormal in her situation. *Shrugs* I tend to not like Ginny as a rule, so maybe more of that came through then I intended.

As for the rest of the chapter...yes. I adore The Little Prince. Quite a bit! :-D And yes. Some rather strange clues were just dropped. We'll have to see if Hermione can figure them out, and if she'll tell Severus. Thank you so much for reading and sticking with me! This story if finally up to the same point it is on FFN, and I will hopefully be getting the first new chapter up by the first week of October.

Chapter 9
Reviewer: worrywart (Signed)
Sep 23, 2012 03:24 PM

Okay, I cried when Poppy called him 'my little Severus'.  And then you cheered me up because I can just see Poppy floucing her head saying "I gave him a pain potion" like it's the most natural thing to do.  I was roaring with laughter when they were deciding on names.....Snarkimus Maximus...the back and forth was super! My favorite chapter yet!!

Mr. Worrwart and I did consider, for about 30 seconds, giving Worrywart Jr. a name that would have meant his initials would be ASS...



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed!! That you actually cried makes me stunned and most humbled. Thank you very much for such an amazing response.

Most of the names listed were names entered in my "name Severus the Younger" contest, including "Snarkimus Maximus." It made me laugh so much I had to use it!

Chapter 8
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Sep 22, 2012 06:43 PM
This is great! I'm glad to have the oportunity to read the new versions before the update. also, fyi this is still an awesome line: "It seemed that even if he tried, he wouldn't be able to really escape the insane Gryffindor."

Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you like! :-) Severus, Redux is fully up to date with the clean versions on LJ and FFN now, and will be here in the next day or so. The Lucky Ones is lagging behind all the way around. :-/ Thanks for pointiong out the line--it's nice to what I'm getting right!

Chapter 8
Reviewer: semizealotish (Signed)
Sep 22, 2012 06:41 PM

Lovely to see a new chapter over here. I just had to read it again, of course. Is it wrong of me to be thouroughly pleased that Seve... er Atreus now is slowly but surely being strong armed into a relationship with Hermione? He's a clever sort, so I wonder if it makes the whole situation worse that he sees it happening. lol

Doubly so for Severous the elder. He can literally watch the situation unfold and would have to know that both students are so stubborn that they'll do as they please contrary to his desires.

Have I mentioned how much your story pleases me? I'm so excited to see where you take this rather original (which can be hard to find in fanfiction) idea. Thanks for sharing.  ^^



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for reviewing. :-) I really appreciate it!! Yes, I think Severus will get over his misgivings. :-) The professor, of course, is more than what meets the eye. Certainly more than what either Hermione or Severus sees. He sees more about them than they do, too. It will be interesting when some of everyone's realizations start crashing into each other...

Chapter 8
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Sep 19, 2012 05:58 AM

Well, I guess at some point I had reread this and forgot to review. Bad SusanMarie... R :) thanks for the update, again.

Author's Response: Lol! Had to think about it? Thank you so much! I really appreciate how awesomely supportive you are!

Chapter 7
Reviewer: worrywart (Signed)
Sep 17, 2012 06:33 PM

His reflection on the differences between Lily and Hermione was sad....sad that he is trying so hard to make Hermione measure up to Lily.  I hope he learns the truth soon!



Author's Response:

In a way, but it's also to be expected. Lily is the only girl he knew well enough to base his reflections on, and he's still mourning her loss. The only other women he's known have been very stand offish up to this point, or women he's read about in books (like Daniela).  No doubt Hermione will catch on sooner or later and make it clear that she wants to be judged based on herself and her own actions. We'll see what Severus thinks of that...

Thank you so much for your input! I really appreciate your reviews, so much!

Chapter 7
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Sep 17, 2012 05:10 AM

The bait set... I do so enjoy your story. Thank you ever much for regular updates.

Thank you for sharing your inspiration for all to read.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you are enjoying!! Thank you once again for reading and reviewing!

I feel like I should warn you, though: They're only regular because they're written out so far... Once I get to the original stuff I'm afraid I'll have to slow down. I'm unfortunately not good at deadline writing.

Chapter 6
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Sep 17, 2012 02:49 AM

Uhhh  goood chapter.  Interesting thoughts Severus had, and Sirius is gone. I was always sad about that, but I could understand his bitterness, somehow beoyend the wail he is free forever...........

And Severus going to see  Hermiony in hospital wing, oh looking forward to it



Author's Response:

Good! I'm glad you're enjoying. :-) Thanks for reading and reviewing-- I appreciate it!

Chapter 7
Reviewer: semizealotish (Signed)
Sep 17, 2012 01:28 AM

I've just found and read your entire story today and it's truly a delight. I'm rather awful at delaying gratification which is why I shouldn't read stories before they're complete I suppose. Such situations end with me tearing through all the archives I can find hoping for a complete version... *pouts*

But in any case, thank you for sharing your lovely trip through this fandom near and dear to my heart. I love that your characters are both deeply human and truly wonderful at the same time. ^^



Author's Response:

Thank you!!! What an absolutely wonderful compliment! I have two more chapters of this one completed and ready for posting--so look for those soon if you haven't seen them already on LJ. I am trying to space out the postings so that I don't hog the "new" post on the main page. :-)

Again, I really really appreciate your review! SSHG is my OTP, and I honestly can't imagine anyone better for Severus. ;-)

Chapter 7
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Sep 10, 2012 03:02 AM
Thank you for the update. Can't believe it took me this long to read

Author's Response:

Thank you! You're always so awesome about tracking down all my stuff on all the sites I post on--and reading and reviewing...I really appreciate it!

Chapter 6
Reviewer: worrywart (Signed)
Sep 08, 2012 07:04 AM

oops need to rate.....



Author's Response:

...twice! Lol. I appreciate the support. :-D

Chapter 6
Reviewer: worrywart (Signed)
Sep 08, 2012 07:03 AM

Okay..I really, really tried not to look it up, but before I did, I gave it the old college try.  Two words stuck out...fox and rose.  I remember that for some reason, The Little Prince is an oft used story reference throughout SSHG fandom.  One of my favorite story's from Mugglenet is "Send Not To Know" and in this lovely story, SS and HG read The Little Prince and eventually name their children Fox and Rose.  So putting two and two together in my little sleep addled brain, I says to meself, Self, perhaps she is referring to said story.  Self has no confidence at times, so she admits she did look it up but was quite pleased she figured it out.  You know, I have never read that story....time to get out the Nook and search it up!

A super chapter and a very telling chapter.  Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Good for you for puzzling it out--I say it counts since you already knew before looking it up, and were just confirming your brilliance. You can find a free translation from the original French online here, complete with illustrations. Thanks so much for reviewing...!

Chapter 6
Reviewer: Ja495ck (Signed)
Aug 22, 2012 06:12 PM

Love it so far! REALLY great job portraying a sixteen year old boy's brain, I don't I could've done it. The part about reading the romance novel in particular cracked me up.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! My dad reads romance novels when his guy friends and brothers aren't looking...and so does my granddad. Imagining a horny sixteen-year-old virgin boy who is literature-inclined like Severus getting his hands on a citrusy novel was one of the highlights of writing that chapter. The look on his face in my head was priceless. I'm very glad you are enjoying! Thank you so much for reviewing, and I appologise in the delay getting back to you. :-) --Tyche

Chapter 5
Reviewer: Sampdoria (Signed)
Aug 19, 2012 09:22 AM

What a magnificient new chapter to the story, I really love how Hermione makes friends with this Severus, maybe his older self will see that he too is deserving of friendship when seeing that Hermione, knowing his cranky older self, still wants to be friend with his younger self.



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you! Severus (both younger and older) is a complex guy, we can only hope that the Professor will respond that way!!! Thank you so much for reading and commenting!

Chapter 5
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Aug 06, 2012 09:52 PM
Love even more the second time around. I liked the fan bit in the begining. I didnt remember it from the first time. Cute comic. And still like the friend conversation.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I felt the fan was the best way to express boredom. The comic was done by the lovely Miss Roo. :-)

Chapter 5
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Aug 05, 2012 07:29 PM

Well here I am to review, yes I skipped doing so until the last chapter I read. I waited to read this as I am generally not a SS/HG fan. Though when I finally read the summary I decided that I should give it a go, so to speak. Interesting and I very much like the premise. Kudos on an intelligent and enticing story. May your muse continue to be inspired and keep you writing long. Thank you for sharing this one.



Author's Response:

Thank you!! If I can convert you to my OTP that is SSHG, I will! LOL. Seriously,I willreadand enjoy almost any pairing in almost any fandom if it's done right, but SSHG will always be my primary ship. :-) Thanks for giving me and it a chance. :-)

Chapter 5
Reviewer: Bella99 (Signed)
Jul 16, 2012 11:33 AM

Interesting so far...  Wonder what name he'll choose?



Author's Response:

One that I think suits him very well, actually. It was, believe it or not, picked out by a reviewer. :-)

Chapter 3
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jul 12, 2012 09:37 PM
Great job. ;)

Author's Response:

Thank you! You, too. :-D

Chapter 4
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Jul 12, 2012 09:05 PM
Wow, so I went to go and see how your latest chapter looked, and at the end there was the author note saying there was a masive reedit. I decied to start the story over, and im not sure if i just forgot how intense this was or if im in a different mood, but wow i love it even more.

Author's Response:

Thank You! The re-edit was inspired by a few con-critters, both here and on FFN, organised by the amazing goddess of outlining, Tom Without, and then patiently re-beta'd by the lovely LaurenW.  I've finally managed to get your fan art up on chapter three, too (which is about when you made it, I think). Look for Roo's fan art when chapter five goes up. She's done an adoreable cartoon entitled "Cranberry Sweater."

Chapter 1
Reviewer: LadyStiff (Signed)
Jul 05, 2012 05:46 AM

Just a small con crit to this chapter: I didnt like Hermione here. She seems way to lippy... and bragful (Is that even a word? Haha) and maybe a tiny bit ooc.

I love the Snapes. Very snarky and interesting!

It's rare that I would start reading a story and I wouldn't know where the story is going. I love the mystery of it.

Awesome job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your con-crit. This is one of the issues I am currently trying to work on. :-)

Chapter 3
Reviewer: LadyStiff (Signed)
Jul 05, 2012 05:28 AM

Ahhh, and so the plot thickens, I wonder what Hermione part in all this is.

I so far can't see why you want to change this story a bit. I think it's wonderful.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I promise, it needs work. :-)

Chapter 2
Reviewer: LadyStiff (Signed)
Jul 05, 2012 05:12 AM

Oh my God! This is an amazing start and so brilliantly written.

I am so curious as to where you are going to go with this.

It's hard to come by a time travel story that's at least some what original, but you totally managed that.



Author's Response:

Wow, what a lovely compliment! Thank you so much! I hope it continues to intrigue...

Chapter 1
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Jul 01, 2012 02:36 PM

And now the romance may commence...



Author's Response:

Oh... there may be a few speedbumps yet. :-) Thanks for reading!!

Chapter 3
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Jul 01, 2012 02:34 PM

I loved how he was argueing with himself! And I wasn't confused by it (and I'm easily confused, believe me)



Author's Response:

Thank you-- I appreciate the support!

Chapter 2
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Jul 01, 2012 02:32 PM

This really makes you feel for Severus. Your writing is so powerful and thought provoking and I love a good time traveling story, and THIS is a good time traveling story, I can tell.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it. I'm actually thinking of re-writing these chapters a bit, but I'm glad you're enjoying!

Chapter 1
Reviewer: fridayfetish (Signed)
Jun 30, 2012 05:52 PM

agh, I'm currently reading this on FF.net and you need to update soon. 

This an absolutely good story and are you going to be posting "The Lucky Ones" on here also? You are a great writer. (:



Author's Response:

Thank you very much, Friday! Right now Severus, Redux is going through a thorough re-beta-ing and brit-picking, and I'm only posting the chapters here when they are done, which is why the story is behind here so badly. I've been replacing the chapters as they come on FFN as well. The Lucky Ones is scheduled to go through the same once over-- I will be adding that story here as well in its updated format. Sorry I have been so behind in my updates-- a lot going on right now! I'm glad to see you've come over to TMB, and hope to get to know you better here soon. :-)

Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top