You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: BKay (Signed)
May 10, 2017 02:05 PM
I'm usually a Dramione person but I saw the first 3 chapters of this on fanfiction and I just simply had to find this site and make a login so I could finish this story. I'm so glad I did. I love this story. You're a magnificent writer, I must say. I truly enjoy reading your work.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: aguchaha (Signed)
Jan 27, 2017 12:14 PM
hi I would like to post a short review before I will jump to your another story. Thank you very very much! I love it! I was reading it for the past few days and I enjoyed every chapter. I thought that Rose Giver would be Draco, Theo was my second guess :) thanks for this funny, mysterious tale
Pink Roses
Reviewer: asbeautyfaded (Signed)
Jun 04, 2016 08:40 PM
This was beautiful and devastating. I loved all of the different relationships. I don't think I've ever cried at the end of a fic before.
The List
Reviewer: Missnunu (Signed)
Dec 31, 2015 01:09 AM
i really thought that she will end up with draco,, but i guess a girl can dream,, btw nice story, i like it..
ps;sorry for the grammar as English is not my first language.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Adahmel (Signed)
Dec 06, 2015 11:04 AM
What was that, that was soul destroying! And irrefutably the most touching poem I have read.
The List
Reviewer: Adahmel (Signed)
Dec 06, 2015 10:49 AM
Anguish and joy all in one.
The List
Reviewer: Adahmel (Signed)
Dec 06, 2015 06:17 AM
Heart wrenching and beautifully written, but saying that I have read most of your stories thus far and none of them are not all consuming.
Ash and Ruin
Reviewer: Adahmel (Signed)
Dec 06, 2015 06:06 AM
Beautiful and so wistful.
A Whisper of Light
Reviewer: Msashleyz (Signed)
Aug 16, 2015 02:13 PM
Thank goodness for happy endings! I despise sad endings.
This is beautifully written. I wanted to throttle her for not attacking him with any real effect at the beginning.
The Scarf
Reviewer: Vernoodle (Signed)
Jun 29, 2015 09:03 PM
Great story! :) love the ending!!
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Naughty Angel (Signed)
Mar 15, 2015 10:20 PM
Loved it, of course, just as I do most all of your stories. But I will ALWAYS love the Draco/Hermione stories BEST!
Pink Roses
Reviewer: FabMart (Signed)
Dec 13, 2014 07:05 PM
somewhat.. im dissapointed... i started reading this at potter ficcs, and i did believe this was a dramione, and for 28 chapters you made me believe that... how could be theo? but you are an excellent writter and loved this story ...

Author's Response: What is Potter ficcs? I don't post there, so I'm curious, and of course, I'm a big time Dramione girl, so it's hard NOT to write them together, even when I don't plan it. I have tons of Dramione stories for you to read, however.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Tina_Powers (Signed)
Dec 02, 2014 08:26 AM
I rushed over from FF.net this morning cause I'm impatient.. and I'm glad I did! I was sure it was Draco,... how surprised am I! pleasantly though. Love this story, made me smile and have happy tears.

Author's Response: Thanks for coming over and reading!
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 07:01 PM
Great story. Interesting sets of couples. In me mind, whenever I saw Blaise getting married (which isn't often) I see him marrying a witch with some exotic name. Thank you for sharing.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 06:18 PM
Dang. I can't stop reading. I have to know.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 05:50 PM
LOL. Good one.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 05:38 PM
I have refrained from mentioning it until this point, butI do not like the way Hermione hits or slaps people.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 05:24 PM
If this is Dramione, after Hermione and Draco get together he will never let any of the others get close to her again. Lovely chapter.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 05:09 PM
Most of the purebloods have blue eyes. Nice chapter.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 04:52 PM
At last. A bit of fire from our Golden girl.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 04:26 PM
I cannot wait.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 04:17 PM
Nicely done.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 04:04 PM
So interesting.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 03:53 PM
IMHO, none of the guys will try to shag her. They joke with her all the time, but they respect her as well. Of course I could be very wrong.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 03:41 PM
Clapping wildly.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 03:27 PM
Misdirection
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 03:03 PM
So many wizards. So little time.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 02:45 PM
Maybe I'm being swayed just a bit. Draco protests too much. This could be a Dramione.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 02:34 PM
To answer your question. I haven't ruled anyone out yet.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 02:20 PM
You've written Marcus Flint very well. Another great chapter.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 02:09 PM
Great chapter.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 01:59 PM
Loved it. I misspoke during the review I left for last chapter. The pics of Hermione and Adrian don't necessarily mean he is sending the roses as the pics at the top of this page are of Hermione and Theo.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 01:46 PM
They are all so funny together. I like that. Right now it's a toss up as to who is sending the roses. Is it a hint that Hermione and Adrian are pictured at the top of the page?
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 01:24 PM
I wish you had gone into more depth on why Blaise didn't care for Dean's half sister. Blaise likes all the girls.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 01:07 PM
That's great. Bowling. Draco will surely fall on his arse.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Nov 27, 2014 12:57 PM
Nice chapter. I like a good story featuring Slytherins (decent Slytherins).
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Fremione394 (Signed)
Nov 26, 2014 10:26 PM
I read the first chapter of this on fanfiction but as soon as I seen you had it finished on here I just had to skip on over and make an account just so I could read it all lol I love it so far, can't stop reading even though I'm dead tired. :p

Author's Response: Well thank you so much!
Pink Roses
Reviewer: kamiantlion (Signed)
Sep 16, 2014 04:23 PM

youre amazingggg. never in my life did i think i would ship marcus and hermione but alas you made it work haha. perfect ending btw

A Perfect Match
Reviewer: kamiantlion (Signed)
Sep 13, 2014 07:02 PM
amazing! I love how you can keep me guessing and unsure of myself.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Sampdoria (Signed)
Jul 21, 2014 06:20 AM
Such a fantastic story, I have enjoyed every chapter. Thank you so much for writing and sharing.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: BronzeStorm (Signed)
Jul 17, 2014 07:52 AM
The non-verbal communication in this story could be cut with a knife (cake?).
Have Your Cake and Eat it, Too
Reviewer: BronzeStorm (Signed)
Jul 12, 2014 05:46 PM
Sometimes characters take over and write their own stories. I went to a lecture by Diana Gabaldon who said that she had this problem and decided that they knew best and went with it.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: BronzeStorm (Signed)
Jul 12, 2014 05:25 PM
I have such a hard time reviewing something that is so entertaining and I just keep reading. I personally love all the men in this story and hope it is any one of them. To be loved and courted by so many eligible bachelors is every woman's dream. Now to find one's true love....

Author's Response: Isn't that the truth? And thanks for coming over here, for your pm on ff.net and for reviewing!
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Jul 04, 2014 05:19 AM
Lovely ending and nice shit to future to avoid any hurt feelings. You do have great talent for good story!! waiting for new one

Author's Response: Thank you for following this and for your reviews1
Pink Roses
Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed)
Jul 03, 2014 04:48 PM
That was amazing.... Happy 4th of July!!!!!!! with Pink Roses1

Author's Response: Thanks, and happy fourth to you, too!
Pink Roses
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jul 03, 2014 10:13 AM
Lovely ending to a very enjoyable story. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 25, 2014 05:19 AM
So sweet ^^
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 25, 2014 05:12 AM
Si it was Theo ! You really had me ! But I like it ^^
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 05:34 PM
So sad...
I'm sorry I'm at a loss for words, it's 2:34am ^^
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 05:25 PM
So good bye Blaise... I feel sorry for him (I have a free shoulder if he is interested ^^)
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 05:16 PM
Did I mention you are evil ? I think I did...
I feel like crying like Hermione ! The scene with Theo was sooooooo... Sorry i don't find the right word but I loved it ^^
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 05:07 PM
Smart Draco ^^
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 04:58 PM
Arrrgh ! The suspense is killing me !
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 04:50 PM
So square one ?
(Is that the right expression by the way ?)
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 04:42 PM
And then they were none... So who is it ? You truly are evil, dear author !
^^
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 04:31 PM
You know I really thought it'd be Adrian... So Marcus I guess ?
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 04:18 PM
I think I'm like Hermione... Lost and with the beginning of a headache ^^
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 04:04 PM
So not Theo then ?
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 03:55 PM
And with this author note you are once again evil ! Oh I know you're laughing right now :p
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 03:44 PM
You truly are evil ^^
If I was Hermione I would take them all !
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 03:34 PM
The end was totally funny and cute ^^
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 03:18 PM
You are an evil author ! And Hermione is such a lucky woman...
*sigh*
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 03:09 PM
So each Slytherins know about the roses ? But Draco was seeing the Patil twins so I guess he's not the one who send those... I suppose I have to read and see ^^
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 02:51 PM
I want an Adrian ! I don't care if he cheats when playing a game (even if I love to win)^^
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 02:40 PM
Oh my Merlin ! I can't wait to read the next chapter !
Sounds so fun ^^
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 02:31 PM
Is Lavender the new Rita Skeeter ? I guess Hermione has a lot to do...
Pink Roses
Reviewer: chupeechan (Signed)
Jun 24, 2014 02:24 PM
And it seems to be a great story ^^
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Jun 09, 2014 11:11 AM
Lovely and charming, hmmmmm its Teo. Ok I hope for Marcus but this is also good choice, well I am bit ackward about others-rejected reaction. So I am looking for more
Pink Roses
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Jun 06, 2014 04:54 PM
Great story. Hermione and Severus together. The Wizarding World is in trouble.
The Assassination of Severus Snape
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Jun 06, 2014 02:24 PM
great chapter.. enjoyed the by play
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Kate_Juniper (Signed)
Jun 06, 2014 10:05 AM
I am sure you've read this a million times but... I love your 'snake pit'. They are perfect. I always manage to 'fall' for at least two of them. Your Theo, in this story and others, is fantastic. I can't wait to read the next chapter.
Thank you for sharing.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Jun 06, 2014 08:26 AM
That was an adorable ending to a wonderful story. Thank you for sharing.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Kate_Juniper (Signed)
May 31, 2014 08:58 PM
This story is very cute. I love your Blaise in this story. Thank you for sharing it with us.
One Night
Reviewer: Kate_Juniper (Signed)
May 31, 2014 08:58 PM
This story is very cute. I love your Blaise in this story. Thank you for sharing it with us.
One Night
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
May 27, 2014 04:10 PM
Love me a good Theo story! Thank you.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Theodora (Signed)
May 21, 2014 10:34 AM
This story is just great, great plot, great writing, great characters... I can't wait to know who she's gonna choose ^^ Let it be Theo, let it be Theo! He would be just perfect for Hermione !
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
May 19, 2014 01:55 PM
Ohhh Gosh you are killing me like this. Marvelous chapter. Ok so its started with Teo.....I see but still I keep my fingers for Marcus. I had hard day and your update cheer me up a lot. thankssssssss a million time
Pink Roses
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 16, 2014 04:20 PM
poor hermione.. i don;t blame her for taking a long walk
One Night
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 16, 2014 02:50 PM
another great chapter.. loved it
surprised at who it was
Pink Roses
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 16, 2014 02:50 PM
another great chapter.. loved it
surprised at who it was
Pink Roses
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
May 16, 2014 12:30 PM
I was really not expecting it to have been Theo, he has been so cool about it. I wonder if he was brave enough to go see her? Great chapter, very enjoyable.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Kate_Juniper (Signed)
May 16, 2014 08:46 AM
I love Theo!!!! He is perfect for something like this. I really can't wait until the next chapter!! Thank you for a wonderful update.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Eile (Signed)
May 13, 2014 03:38 PM
Please be Marcus Flint!! Loving this story! No matter who you chose! :)
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
May 13, 2014 10:06 AM
So glad she did not turn tail and run away.
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Kate_Juniper (Signed)
May 10, 2014 02:35 PM
This is the first fan fiction I had ever read back in 2011, and I love it just as much readingng it this time (time number 6 I think) as I did the first time. I really do think that this Adrian is my favorite of all fanon Adrians' written. Thank you so much for sharing this with us.
The List
Reviewer: Kate_Juniper (Signed)
May 09, 2014 04:43 PM
This is such a fantastic story!! It's a shame that Theo is possibly out of the running. I have such a soft spot for the Theo that you paint in your stories! I appreciate this fantastic story and you sharing it with us. I can't wait for the next update!!.

Author's Response: Don't count ANYONE out yet!
Pink Roses
Reviewer: bcain17 (Signed)
May 06, 2014 10:03 PM
Nooooooooooooooooooo! I need to know who her future is right now!


Whining aside, I love this story and this chapter. Can't wait to read more and I hope you get the monthly carrot.

Author's Response: I know I've been slow updating, but work is just killing me lately! I'll write another chapter this coming week, though! Thanks!
Pink Roses
Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed)
May 06, 2014 03:03 PM
Ah my strong and sensible Hermione.... She is a wonderful character to play with.... At least JK admitted that she should had Hermione be with Harry instead of Ron... Blessings as always! Happy Mother's Day!

Author's Response: Happy Mother's Day to you, dear friend!!
Pink Roses
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
May 06, 2014 03:43 AM
another great chapter.. Poor Hermione, I've had nights like that :)

Author's Response: I think we've all had nights like that! Ha!
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
May 05, 2014 02:42 AM
Ohh FINALLY there is update for which I wait soo long. Dont worry not angry at you, I am just so happy you havent left this story unfinished, which is not your style. Poor Hermione in so many occasions she forgot she is witch :-) Hmph who walked in, well after your hint from beginning I think its Draco, he isnt my favorite match for this storry but I can live with it. Still I hope its Markus :-)

Author's Response: No hints from me, but I will say that I changed my mind as to who it was going to be in the beginning somewhere around the middle and now I admit I've changed my mind again after re-reading the story myself. I just kept picturing her with someone while I read it. You'll see!
Pink Roses
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
May 02, 2014 09:51 AM
I really feel for Hermione, Ive had one of those nights myself. I have no clue who the man is but cannot wait to find out.

Author's Response: I was having one of those days when I wrote this chapter!
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Apr 03, 2014 03:03 PM
Oh my lands, if poor Draco is going through half the anxiety that you are putting us through, will he even be able to attend the ball?
Pink Roses
Reviewer: Eile (Signed)
Mar 26, 2014 06:03 PM

until the morning I hope!! Your actually killing me here!! Love it! Love how you did the lads getting ready! We still don't know who the giver is!! 10000% hope it's MARCUS!! Hashtagteammarcus and all that shite!! Seriously tho! Go Marcus!! :-) 

Pink Roses
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Mar 25, 2014 01:08 PM

Ohhh Gosh, finally we have amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! update and you stopped at THIS moment......common be GOOD girl and update soon So final duel is Marcus and Draco. Well for me is clear I keep my fingers cross from Marcus pleeeeeeeeeeeeease.

Sorry Drace, you are lovely guy but in this story you gonna be Mr. Second

Well if you decide for someone else I am pretty sure you writr it in the way  I will love it anyway. but please update sooner than after two month :-))

Pink Roses
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 24, 2014 02:01 PM
Lovely to have an update. I am all excited to know who she has chosen. I also wonder if its one of the two that actually love her. :)
Pink Roses
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Mar 24, 2014 06:40 AM

cruel place to leave it.. but thoroughly enjoyed the update... more please, but then I'm greedy

Pink Roses
Reviewer: Aecarey (Signed)
Mar 24, 2014 02:07 AM

Dang you.  How dare you leave us in such suspense? :) Can't wait to see who she actually goes with.

Pink Roses
Reviewer: RileyRaine (Signed)
Mar 23, 2014 08:29 PM

For the love of Godric! I can't take the suspence a moment longer!!! Truly I can't wait to see how this ends. Wonderful story my dear! 

Pink Roses
Reviewer: Hanako (Signed)
Mar 12, 2014 01:44 PM

Heyhola, is there ANY chance for update SOON, please please. Have mercy with us! First you made us addicts on your story and than such a loooooong silence.

 be good girl and add something, thankssssssssssssss

Pink Roses
Reviewer: roon0 (Signed)
Mar 11, 2014 11:58 AM

Very enjoyable, thank you.

A Whisper of Light
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top