Reviews For Thank You, Jane

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: winnie (Signed)
Dec 06, 2016 10:23 PM
If you are going to buy a watches replica, make sure that they make use of only high end materials.With that in mind you should decide on a replica handbags. Make sure that you buy a classical replica Christian to avoid having to change it every season.
A Kiss Under the Mistletoe
Reviewer: WickedLovely (Signed)
Dec 02, 2014 11:44 PM
This is really lovely. I just really wish there was more to the story.
Portraits of a Wallflower
Reviewer: diebirchen (Signed)
Apr 29, 2014 03:18 PM
I am really enjoying the story, but for future stories, you need to research "entail." Entail and wills are totally separate entities. Entail is set in stone, and no will can change it. If that were possible, then the Jane Austin's Mr. Bennett, with only daughters, could have written a will with a codicil, if he so chose, in favor of those daughters. He couldn't. The estate was entailed -- period. He, as Lucius was in an entail situation, was powerless to change the inherited entailed estate.
Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: diebirchen (Signed)
Apr 29, 2014 11:46 AM
I don't understand. Entail means the estate goes to the closest male heir, which would be the eldest son, and Draco has no brothers. Therefore, it can't be entailed away from him.
Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: AussieSweet (Signed)
Nov 22, 2013 03:00 AM
I love this story so far. I'm zealous Jane Austen reader and the language and development of this story is very similar to her novels. Thank you so much for this wonderful combination of Regency era and magic!
Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 13, 2013 04:23 AM

Lovely little story. Romance will never grow old. Thank you!

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 13, 2013 04:19 AM

Hermione wouldn't be Hermione if she didn't question Draco's motives.

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 13, 2013 04:10 AM

The dance of desire. There's something about soft touches and small gestures isn't there? 

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 13, 2013 04:05 AM

So, what is Hermione going to do about this weird turn of events? She must be suspicious of Draco rather than flattered by his sudden interest.

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Jun 13, 2013 04:01 AM

Revenge Draco's style has all the ingredients for a fun read. 

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: alina290 (Signed)
May 22, 2013 01:42 PM

Was this one of your first attempts at this type of romance? It sounds weird to read this type from you. I know many of your other stories have had romance, but not this type. You might say what type to I mean? I guess I don't truly know what type, but that some romance novels and stories I've read have had me swoning and wanting a duche or viscount of my own. Thank you for writing this piece.

 

Liz

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:54 AM

I hate to keep saying this, but it was so lovely and beautiful and romantic beyond compare!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:53 AM

A lifetime of kisses.... Sweet.

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:53 AM

THEO NOTT!! Not so, but it is, huh?

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:52 AM

Perfectly wonderful and romantic scene!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:52 AM

Surpises glore in this chapter... deaths, plotting, parents revealed. Thanks!!!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:51 AM

GO FIND HER, DRACO!!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:50 AM

nice dream.... LOL!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:49 AM

Very, very romantic!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:49 AM

The first part and third parts of this story are, without a doubt, some of my favorite of all your stories!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:48 AM

I can hardly wait, either!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:47 AM

Thanks for the synopsis. I think I needed it!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:46 AM

I wanted Lupin to be her father.

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:46 AM

This is getting very angst ridden, but that's okay!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:45 AM

Love remus in this story, by the way!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:44 AM

blah to Miss Weasley, the stupid girl!!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:43 AM

This chapter did make you feel badly for Hermione!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Mar 31, 2013 09:41 AM

It's time I get back to this story. It is so beyond good. I loved it the first time i read it on Granger Enchanted and I love it even more now!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 05, 2013 08:23 PM

Sweet yet hot too. Wonderful job with the prompt. Thank you for sharing this.



Author's Response:

It wasn't as funny as the other stories that was written for this challenge. I think I misunderstood the challenge. HA!!

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Mar 05, 2013 04:12 PM

*fans self* What an ending! Although, I must admit that I laughed like crazy at Draco's worry about "expiring". *snort* Thank goodness Hermione took care of that problem. ;) A very fun story. :)



Author's Response:

My beta changed the word 'expire' about three times I think, because she said I had used it excessively. She changed it to 'die' and 'explode' and a few other things. HA!!

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: Dragonsgirl (Signed)
Mar 04, 2013 03:05 PM

Great story 



Author's Response:

It's been fun to write, too!

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Mar 04, 2013 07:23 AM

Well! I'm glad that Hermione isn't just falling into his arms blindly. Her pointed questions and observations were perfect.

But Draco! I nearly died when he said:

"There’s so much truth hanging off me that I don’t even recognize myself."

*snicker* No, I imagine he would have a hard time dealing with all that truth and self-realization! *more snickers*

Fun chapter!



Author's Response:

Even though I wanted to write this as a cliche (or an ode to all those Regency Romance novels) I still couldn't have her just FALL into his arms. Not Hermione, as you said.

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Mar 04, 2013 06:05 AM

As long as a story gets finished! Up dates can take an age and a half to come, as long as they do come. Kudos, and again well done. Looking forward to the last chapter too. Thank you for sharing your inspiration from the challenge.



Author's Response:

I meant to write the last chapter (I mean type it up, its written) last night but came home from work so tired I went right to bed.

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: Dragonsgirl (Signed)
Mar 02, 2013 04:56 PM

Great story



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and for reviewing!

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 28, 2013 02:11 PM

What a set up. Fabulously done. As always, well worth the time! Thank you for taking the challenge and for this ditty you have writen!



Author's Response:

I have to do next Month's too, because I love fairytales! (Schuetz gave me a head's up on the next challenge by mentioning to me that she made the banner for it. I told her not to make it too scary... ha!)

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Feb 28, 2013 12:49 PM

Emotionally conflicted Draco = happy sigh for me. *grin*



Author's Response:

I know, I know, me too!!

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Feb 28, 2013 12:46 PM

Oh, goodness. I don't know what it says about me as a person, but I adore reading about Draco egging Harry on. *grin* Well done!



Author's Response:

I like to write the conflict between the two as well. I never buy into any fanfic that has them as best friends, etc. Even if they someday learned to tolerate the other, they would never be friends in my opinion. Not true friends, in any case. Thanks!

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 25, 2013 08:01 PM

Done well! Little digs, the looks at Potter and the conversation... Splendid little touches.

Thank you!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: Rogue588 (Signed)
Feb 25, 2013 10:51 AM

Great first chapter, I like where this is going. Just Draco being Draco, until he falls hard. :)



Author's Response:

Everyone loves Draco being Draco, don't we?

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: Smore4u (Signed)
Feb 25, 2013 04:29 AM

Ooooooo....the big tease!  I love it!  Can't wait t see where you go with this one!

Great chapter!  Update soon!



Author's Response:

This would actually be a good long story. It was an ideal for my wallflower story, but I used it here instead.

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 24, 2013 12:22 PM

Oh Draco, you logic is flawed there my good man. Ah we'll, something's can only be learned through the expierence of them.

 

thank you for taking the challenge and posting what it became to you.



Author's Response:

His logic is the only thing that's flawed! HA!

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: Ryl (Signed)
Feb 24, 2013 09:25 AM

Ah, a plotting Draco. Lovely. *grin* I'm looking forward to seeing how this turns out for him! :)



Author's Response:

I like a plotting Draco, don't you?

A Dance (of Desire) with my Enemy
Reviewer: WhisperGypsy (Anonymous)
Jan 24, 2013 03:37 AM

Oh, this was lovely! I liked looking at the girls from another perspective. Going on to Chapter 3!

Portraits of a Wallflower
Reviewer: WhisperGypsy (Anonymous)
Jan 23, 2013 09:30 AM

Oh, I'm in love with this! The fragile egg her family keeps her in seems almost tangible!

Portraits of a Wallflower
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Nov 11, 2012 08:52 AM

lovely, and a beautiful rendition of a regency tale



Author's Response:

I like reading Regency when I'm in the mood for something light. Mary Balough and Julia Quinn are my fav authors.

A Kiss Under the Mistletoe
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Nov 11, 2012 08:35 AM

Poor Hermione, if Terry doesn't play more carefully, he will lose her

A Kiss Under the Mistletoe
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Nov 11, 2012 08:19 AM

ooh intriguing,,... can someone blow Ron up please?

A Kiss Under the Mistletoe
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Nov 11, 2012 07:56 AM

a wonderful twist on the HP universe

A Kiss Under the Mistletoe
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2012 06:43 AM

What a fun story you have going, please continue at you pace dear. It is Imeasurably fun to slip into another's world and watch, as it were from the sidelines. Thank you for sharing and many happy hours of writting are wished for you. 

Portraits of a Wallflower
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2012 06:37 AM

For someone proud of "knowing things" he sure stuck his foot in his mouth and chewed aa all the wayto the kneecap.

lovely tale, thank you.

Portraits of a Wallflower
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 29, 2012 06:27 AM

A gem I had missed, we will rectify that. Thank you for sharing your many worlds of fun. Your writting is a joy to read.

Portraits of a Wallflower
Reviewer: Diamonds55 (Signed)
Oct 08, 2012 11:14 AM

Go for it! Draco, you can win.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading this story! I've been slowly uploading artwork to each chapter. I just finished. Thanks again!

A Kind and Generous Man
Reviewer: Diamonds55 (Signed)
Oct 08, 2012 11:13 AM

Poor them, can't tell each other their feelings. I love it again



Author's Response:

So I'm so bad because I never responded to your wonderful reviews. I'm sorry about that and I really appreciate that you read and reviewed this story. Thanks!

A Kind and Generous Man
Reviewer: Diamonds55 (Signed)
Oct 08, 2012 11:11 AM

Noooooo. no steal... Great chapter again.

A Kind and Generous Man
Reviewer: Diamonds55 (Signed)
Oct 08, 2012 11:09 AM

Yes another time. I smiled at the end of the chapter. i really love it

A Kind and Generous Man
Reviewer: Diamonds55 (Signed)
Oct 08, 2012 11:08 AM

Hermione and Draco.... i love stories with them.

A Kind and Generous Man
Reviewer: Diamonds55 (Signed)
Oct 08, 2012 11:07 AM

Draco falls from teh tree, that is funny. I love it.

A Kind and Generous Man
Reviewer: Diamonds55 (Signed)
Oct 08, 2012 11:06 AM

I shall...... i love the chapter. Great start. I almost read most of your stories on Fan Fiction. It seems to me that you like the old era's before ours.

 

I love it too.

A Kind and Generous Man
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 15, 2012 09:29 AM

Good for Violet to ignore her family's concern and steal a few moments of freedom. Want and need are a powerful force. Reed doesn't want to feel attracted to Violet, and yet he does. Knowing what might be right as opposed to what one 'feels' are two different things.

The question is, would Violet go against what is expected of her and risk the wrath of her family as she follows her heart's desires? Would the Viscount get over his fears?

Elena

Portraits of a Wallflower
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Sep 08, 2012 03:57 AM
This sounds great. thank you.
Portraits of a Wallflower
Reviewer: lrmorena (Signed)
Aug 14, 2012 06:00 PM

So beautiful and romantic!!!!!!!!!!! AH!!!!!!!!!!!! If I only have a cup of chocolate that completes a perfect night! 

Portraits of a Wallflower
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 10, 2012 06:00 PM

Nice journey. Fluff and romance galore. Thank you, it was fun. By the way, there isn't anything more sexy than what is not happening but in your head, I don't know if you know what I'm trying to say. You are so very good at describing sexual tension! No more rambling. Nice fic.

Elena

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 10, 2012 05:40 PM

Marcus Flint a werewolf, that I didn't see coming.

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 10, 2012 05:22 PM

Now, why would Hermione leave the letter opened on the bed? Is like saying, 'here, whoever you are, read this.'

This is me when Harry said that Theo was going to stay behind and 'protect' Hermione: "No, no, you idiot! He is the one who wants to harm her! He is the other son!" 



Author's Response:

ha ha ha ha!!!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 10, 2012 04:52 PM

I'm ready for the conclusion. She wasn't asleep, of course! They all should sit around a bit circle and exchange notes and avoid all the running around.

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 10, 2012 04:39 PM

I have this awful feeling that Theo should not be trusted. J K killed without thinking, like she didn't like any of her characters. She killed an innocent owl for goodness' sake! Left a child orphaned too. Your deaths have a context, hers, I'm not sure.

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 10, 2012 03:06 PM

Does Hermione have her wand? Nah! Flint wouldn't be that stupid. Wishful thinking. Ginny's death came as a surprise. But she was killed wasn't she? Wow, the consequences of some of our actions are rather harsh, poor Ginny paid with her life for hers.

I should have taken notes as I read just so I could follow who knows what and who did what.

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 10, 2012 02:48 PM

The fight between Hermione and Draco was silly. He proposed to her, she said yes. So what if Draco let it known? As if it wasn't obvious enough. Come on Hermione! And come on Draco! 

Ginny was in a hole deep enough and now she has chosen to stay there because I can't think of any reason why Harry should forgive her. I'm sure I might have to swallow my words soon but for now her situation is dire to say the least.

Hermione's life isn't worth much to the mystery man. He is the one who is to inherit, isn't he?

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 10, 2012 01:21 PM

I noticed something, Hermione hits Draco a lot but runs away from him just as frequently. 

Draco still arrogant though and playing it safe. He proposed because there is the a great possibility that Hermione is pureblood or whatever (I'm utterly confused in that department). If Hermione is fine with the reasons for the proposal then who am I to question her?

Ginny was taken by the militia man, wasn't she?



Author's Response:

lovw how you're thinking things through and questioning it all!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 09, 2012 04:54 PM

Ginny has redeemed herself. There is a lot of eavesdropping in this story, is like they are all being followed. Someone is listening to Harry and Ginny and there's the possibility that someone was doing the same with Draco and Hermione. As for the secrets and half-truths, my head is still spinning.

Elena



Author's Response:

well, back then, good old fashioned 'eavesdropping' was the only way to find things out!! HA!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 09, 2012 03:25 PM

Courting with words and little gestures. I'll take this kind of story over that piece of garbage Fifty Shades any time! And yes I read it so I know what I'm talking about. 

As for Lord Pucey, hmm... might he be the one that should be dead but is not? What's up with Ginny and Harry? Harry ignores her but claims she is taken. Frankly I wouldn't bother with her, she is shallow, stupid and mean. Yes, I do not like this Ginny at all.

Elena

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 08, 2012 06:57 PM

Thank you very much for the clarification! I became dizzy trying to make head and tails of the whole thing! The romance has taken a back seat to the mystery and conspiracy.

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 08, 2012 06:28 PM

Between a rock and a hard place. Life is full of those kind of choices. Would it be so bad to work on trade? Little did they know that those were the ones who would change the world as nobility knew it. 

At least Hermione is strong enough to hold her ground. I can't imagine what this whole mess is going to look like once the whole truth comes out.

Elena

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 08, 2012 06:08 PM

It wouldn't bother me to find out that Hermione is pureblood; it would disappoint me. So Harry and Hermione might be half-siblings! Gosh, this is one twisted story! A few pieces are missing and I wouldn't dare guessing what or who they are because I'll make a fool of myself.

Elena

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 07, 2012 04:47 PM

What! Remus! No way!



Author's Response:

I know, I know, sorry!!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 06, 2012 07:47 PM

I know nothing about how the brain works but I believe that smells, sounds or feelings might be hidden in our subconscious even if we can't longer remember people, events or places. At least that's my hope.

As for this conspiracy against Draco and Hermione, I'm confused although I'm pretty sure Penelope and Zabini have something to do. Ginny? Aside from being a bitch she might be working on her petty, little scheme to get rid of Hermione all by herself. She is not being very smart about it though, rather too obvious. Which begs the question, why is Harry in love with her?



Author's Response:

Because it's canon...ha!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 06, 2012 07:28 PM

If Hermione is in the way of whatever scheme it's being plotted against Draco (or Harry?), why wasn't she killed? Do 'they' need her alive?

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 06, 2012 06:34 PM

What 'they' did to Hermione was the cruelest of vendettas if this is what it's behind this attack. My bet is that is either Penelope, Zabini, Ginny, Snape or all of them. Back to the beginning we go because the threat to Hermione's life might not go away and now Draco has to make her fall in love with him again.

Elena

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Aug 06, 2012 06:16 PM

The first part was so full of sexual tension! Little touches, breaths, looking into each other's eyes. That was as hot as if they were having sex.

I haven't found Snape to be much in character except in this chapter. He is not as dry or arrogant, he is even too polite!

There could be a few people wanting to hex or cursed Hermione. Maybe Snape wasn't done with her.



Author's Response:

It's hard for me to write Snape, in character or not! I'm glad you thought it was romantic. Things can be romantic without strong sexual overtones, and that was my point of this story. Thanks for reading!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 10:08 PM

Oh I so enjoyed this story. Very much!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 10:02 PM

Oh my goodness the part with the doe and the dog brought tears to my eyes, literally. I really, really ilked that part. Time for a happy ending, I believe.

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 09:51 PM

Oh thank goodness... They finally figured it out. Too bad that Hermione didn't. She should be fine since Malfoy would be his real target now, right? I guess I ought to read on and find out. 

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 09:39 PM

Phew. Nothing too nerve wracking for me here. I thank you for that. I may have needed a bit of a break. Getting so close to the resolution... SO excited!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 09:37 PM

Well, I guess Lupin may as well die since he was so unhappy. Oh well. I know my guess is right now. Yay me! Although, I doubt I figured it out sooner than anyone else. Dear everyone, please don't send Hermione with the wrong person... Gah! I'm so nervous... Off to read more!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 09:28 PM

Oooh, I really hope Marcus is right about the mother. That was really the only guess that I could come up with. I'm really glad that I got my wish of Ginny dying. It's not very often that I actually get that wish. Poor Harry blah blah blah. She needed to die. HA. Now, patiently waiting for Draco to come rescue Hermione and for all to be revealed. I may be slightly impatient. :P

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 09:20 PM

Stupid damn Ginny Weasely. I can't even feel badly for her. She's a stupid bitch. That is what I gleaned from this chapter. Must read on... You know... Too excited with all of the action currently! 

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 09:11 PM

I can't decide if I am right or wrong, but I have a feeling that a bunch of stuff is about to go down, so I'll just read on without boring you with my conjecture. Also, I love everything you managed to work into this chapter.

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 09:04 PM

Okay, I've changed my mind. Somehow I thnink that my previous two guesses (neither voiced) were right. I don't know how that could be... Maybe I am cutting myself some slack! HA! I love the Dramione interaction every time you get them alone. It's so well done.

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 08:51 PM

Well, following the information from the fortune teller, it appears that I have yet again guessed wrongly. Sigh. One day I hope to be able to decipher your stories just slightly sooner than the average reader.

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 11:23 AM

Oh thank the lord for your half chapter explaining everything here. That helped so much. My poor little brain was in overdrive trying to sort everything out. So once again, thanks for that. I am containing my guesses about who is the son of Ted and Andromeda, although I think I know who it is. I'm off to read more to see if I've guessed correctly or not!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 11:07 AM

You're torturing me! You're making me guess again, which we both know doesn't work out well! Haha. I'm glad that Draco convinced her to come back. Now I need the further evidence that Remus and Severus are not bad guys. And who are the actual bad guys?

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 10:54 AM

Thank goodness that all is not as it seems. It appears that Hermione is a pureblood after all, so that will help. However who is her mother? Harry and Hermione as brother and sister... I like that. Definitely. Where did she go? 

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 10:41 AM

WHAT?! I cannot say more. I have to go read the rest. I hope that last sentence is somehow a lie, or I will be mildly heartbroken.

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 10:32 AM

So continues my war of who to hate more Ginny or Penelope. It is quite the battle between those two. I am glad Hermione still has sense enough to see through Ginny's lies and I'm glad that Draco finally admitted his feelings to Hermione. Now that this story has turned into a bit of a murder mystery, I must run on because I am definitely not willing to make any guesses about that!

 

PS... I hope you missed my long, rambling, semi-pointless reviews! Haha.



Author's Response:

I've missed them terrible darling!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 10:23 AM

I am horrible at trying to solve your mysteries before you want me to know. I'm not going to offer any conjecture during this review because I'm tired of being wrong for the moment. LOL Also I am currently yelling "Draco don't give up on her!" At my computer. It's earning me some ridiculous looks from my cat. Whoops.

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 10:14 AM

Oh crap. I guess I don't get to know yet who took her. I don't think it was the man who held up the coach. He would not have let her go with only Obliviating her. Maybe that was Blaise. At least she is safe. What next though? I am going to go find out!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 10:07 AM

I feel like I am supposed to hate Snape, but I don't. He is just taking out his anger about Lily Evans on her, right? It seems that way to me, anyway. Blaise or Penelope attacked Hermione at the end, maybe? Was she being Crucio'd? I better run and find out!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 09:59 AM

Finally Hermione learns to apparate! I am so glad. I was nervous for her far too many times throughout this story already. I can't wait to see Draco get rid of Penelope. I really hate her. LOL

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 15, 2012 09:50 AM

I am so confused with Hermione in this chapter. I don't think I am supposed to be, but I am. I don't really know which thing Draco did is really the true plan. On I read to find out!

Arrogance and Ignorance
Reviewer: lwalters5 (Signed)
Jul 14, 2012 11:22 PM

Penelope Clearwater is really quite horrible. I think you've accomplished the impressive feat of making me hate her more than Ginny in this chapter. I hope they prove that Penelope and Blaise faked the will soon!



Author's Response:

Hey... I know you! How are you? Hadn't you read this before now? If not, thanks for reading it and reviewing it over here!

Arrogance and Ignorance
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top