Reviews For My Dramione

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Nov 21, 2015 06:12 PM
That was fun and my heroine ended up with one of my favs. Thank you!
Elena
Put a Sock in It!
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Sep 13, 2015 12:37 PM
I always found Renoir's paintings gorgeous but Draco's musings had made look at them through a different lense. Beautiful story.
Elena.
Reclining Nude
Reviewer: divess (Signed)
Sep 16, 2014 06:27 AM

Nice story. Although I have to admit I didn't get why Lucius would be bewildered. It seemed like a perfectly reasonable request. Nicely done.

Reclining Nude
Reviewer: Sampdoria (Signed)
Jul 30, 2014 04:05 AM
Love this story:-))
A Fool Can Have His Charms
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Jun 14, 2013 08:01 PM

Love the picture (I thought I'd mention the manip first) and love Draco's inner thoughts (thanks for sharing them, you write him well) and love how you pack so much story into a one shot!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it. :)))

Time for a Change
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Apr 08, 2013 04:34 PM

My guilty pleasure is romantic fluff and this fits just perfectly. Thank you for a very enjoyable story :)

A Fool Can Have His Charms
Reviewer: EsmeraldaGreen (Signed)
Mar 12, 2013 06:50 AM

Lovely art work



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Time for a Change
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Feb 24, 2013 12:17 PM

Caught in his own web, I believe that is called.

Love your storytelling! Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading my stuff and reviewing! :)))

Time for a Change
Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed)
Feb 23, 2013 09:55 PM

Each time I have read this story it is great and so very hot!!!

GW



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am glad that you enjoyed it once again! Yay! That's the best compliment for a writer. :)))

Time for a Change
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Jan 01, 2013 10:10 AM

I LOVED THIS! I'M USING ALL CAPS, SO THAT MEANS I'M YELLING IN MY HEAD! I love fluff, but I also love good banter and Dramione, and this was all three. Wonderful, really, really wonderful!



Author's Response:

Squeeee!!! Thank you so much! I am so very pleased that you enjoyed my little tale! Yay! :))))

A Fool Can Have His Charms
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Dec 29, 2012 03:17 AM

great story, loved how they stayed draco and hermione



Author's Response:

Thank you :). Glad you liked it.

A Fool Can Have His Charms
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed)
Dec 22, 2012 04:43 PM

Loved it. That I could have been a witness to Hermione's wrath! I hope Draco's proctologist took good care of all his manly parts, maybe the good doctor did, for after all Hermione wouldn't let herself be persuaded by the youngest Malfoy, lol.

Elena



Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you! :D

The Skirmish at the Manor
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Oct 30, 2012 03:56 PM

Absolutely loved this!



Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you! :)))

The Skirmish at the Manor
Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed)
Oct 23, 2012 12:57 AM
:) love it. This is awesome. Of course she wants the record to show she wasn't bought. :)

Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you!

The Skirmish at the Manor
Reviewer: CAM369487 (Signed)
Oct 21, 2012 04:19 AM

I really liked it :)



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reclining Nude
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 05:13 PM

that was such a joyful wonderful little tale of socks, elfs, and dramione. Thanx!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you liked it.

Put a Sock in It!
Reviewer: Quilter (Signed)
Oct 13, 2012 09:18 AM

What fun! "No socks Missy". Still smiling, wonderful little ditty you have here. Thank you for sharing it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you liked it! I had fun writing it.

Put a Sock in It!
Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed)
Oct 12, 2012 02:10 PM

I love it, I could just see an elf telling Hermione off



Author's Response:

yay! I am so glad  you liked it! Thank you :)

Put a Sock in It!
Reviewer: AnneM (Signed)
Oct 12, 2012 08:50 AM

Three words: I LOVED IT!



Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you! :)

Put a Sock in It!
Reviewer: tytylili (Signed)
Oct 05, 2012 04:37 PM

your a very good writier and I really liked this alot!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the compliment. You made me blush :)

Reclining Nude
Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed)
Sep 30, 2012 06:01 PM

I love renoir, and I entirely agree with Draco that the lady in "Reclining Nude" does have a wonderfully pretty bottom. :-D Thanks so much for sharing!



Author's Response:

Hehe! Indeed. :)) Thank you  so much for reading and reviewing.

Reclining Nude
Reviewer: worrywart (Signed)
Sep 30, 2012 04:36 PM

Smokin!  I liked this.  Usually don't read Dramoine.  This was a nice way to dip into the couple. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you liked it. :))

Reclining Nude
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top