Reviews For My Dramione
Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Nov 21, 2015 06:12 PM · On: Put a Sock in It!

That was fun and my heroine ended up with one of my favs. Thank you!
Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 13, 2015 12:37 PM · On: Reclining Nude

I always found Renoir's paintings gorgeous but Draco's musings had made look at them through a different lense. Beautiful story.
Elena.

Reviewer: divess (Signed) · Date: Sep 16, 2014 06:27 AM · On: Reclining Nude

Nice story. Although I have to admit I didn't get why Lucius would be bewildered. It seemed like a perfectly reasonable request. Nicely done.

Reviewer: Sampdoria (Signed) · Date: Jul 30, 2014 04:05 AM · On: A Fool Can Have His Charms

Love this story:-))

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed) · Date: Jun 14, 2013 08:01 PM · On: Time for a Change

Love the picture (I thought I'd mention the manip first) and love Draco's inner thoughts (thanks for sharing them, you write him well) and love how you pack so much story into a one shot!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it. :)))

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Apr 08, 2013 04:34 PM · On: A Fool Can Have His Charms

My guilty pleasure is romantic fluff and this fits just perfectly. Thank you for a very enjoyable story :)

Reviewer: EsmeraldaGreen (Signed) · Date: Mar 12, 2013 06:50 AM · On: Time for a Change

Lovely art work



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Feb 24, 2013 12:17 PM · On: Time for a Change

Caught in his own web, I believe that is called.

Love your storytelling! Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading my stuff and reviewing! :)))

Reviewer: GryffindorWitch (Signed) · Date: Feb 23, 2013 09:55 PM · On: Time for a Change

Each time I have read this story it is great and so very hot!!!

GW



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am glad that you enjoyed it once again! Yay! That's the best compliment for a writer. :)))

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed) · Date: Jan 01, 2013 10:10 AM · On: A Fool Can Have His Charms

I LOVED THIS! I'M USING ALL CAPS, SO THAT MEANS I'M YELLING IN MY HEAD! I love fluff, but I also love good banter and Dramione, and this was all three. Wonderful, really, really wonderful!



Author's Response:

Squeeee!!! Thank you so much! I am so very pleased that you enjoyed my little tale! Yay! :))))

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Dec 29, 2012 03:17 AM · On: A Fool Can Have His Charms

great story, loved how they stayed draco and hermione



Author's Response:

Thank you :). Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Dec 22, 2012 04:43 PM · On: The Skirmish at the Manor

Loved it. That I could have been a witness to Hermione's wrath! I hope Draco's proctologist took good care of all his manly parts, maybe the good doctor did, for after all Hermione wouldn't let herself be persuaded by the youngest Malfoy, lol.

Elena



Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you! :D

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed) · Date: Oct 30, 2012 03:56 PM · On: The Skirmish at the Manor

Absolutely loved this!



Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you! :)))

Reviewer: SusanMarieR (Signed) · Date: Oct 23, 2012 12:57 AM · On: The Skirmish at the Manor

:) love it. This is awesome. Of course she wants the record to show she wasn't bought. :)

Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you!

Reviewer: CAM369487 (Signed) · Date: Oct 21, 2012 04:19 AM · On: Reclining Nude

I really liked it :)



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:13 PM · On: Put a Sock in It!

that was such a joyful wonderful little tale of socks, elfs, and dramione. Thanx!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 09:18 AM · On: Put a Sock in It!

What fun! "No socks Missy". Still smiling, wonderful little ditty you have here. Thank you for sharing it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you liked it! I had fun writing it.

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Oct 12, 2012 02:10 PM · On: Put a Sock in It!

I love it, I could just see an elf telling Hermione off



Author's Response:

yay! I am so glad  you liked it! Thank you :)

Reviewer: AnneM (Signed) · Date: Oct 12, 2012 08:50 AM · On: Put a Sock in It!

Three words: I LOVED IT!



Author's Response:

Yay! Thank you! :)

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2012 04:37 PM · On: Reclining Nude

your a very good writier and I really liked this alot!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the compliment. You made me blush :)

Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed) · Date: Sep 30, 2012 06:01 PM · On: Reclining Nude

I love renoir, and I entirely agree with Draco that the lady in "Reclining Nude" does have a wonderfully pretty bottom. :-D Thanks so much for sharing!



Author's Response:

Hehe! Indeed. :)) Thank you  so much for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: worrywart (Signed) · Date: Sep 30, 2012 04:36 PM · On: Reclining Nude

Smokin!  I liked this.  Usually don't read Dramoine.  This was a nice way to dip into the couple. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you liked it. :))

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.

Back to Top