Reviews For Halloween Candy
Reviewer: William S Todd (Signed) · Date: Oct 25, 2018 11:27 AM · On: While Out Hunting

Wonderful and interesting topics to research I guess. Just enough to appreciate your writing skills. You have done it so well and you have improved a lot from previously. Keep doing good and best work!

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Nov 21, 2015 05:51 PM · On: A Prank To Remember

Great fun to read.

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Sep 13, 2015 01:02 PM · On: While Out Hunting

Don't ever cross Hermione because for all her compassion she can be one vengeful bitch. Mind you, Draco might another type of revenge if that feathery kiss is anything to go by. As usual you wrote a really good story.
Elena

Reviewer: eterna-romantica03 (Signed) · Date: Apr 01, 2013 09:17 PM · On: First Impressions

And then in just a few days Draco's behaviour will make sense to Hermione and yet for a few minutes he acted as normal as a spoiled rich kid would act, wizard or not. A short story about what might have been whe we were not 'looking'.



Author's Response: I like stories like these. It gives a more broader view of what we know. Thank you for reading and reviewing. :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Feb 09, 2013 06:17 AM · On: While Out Hunting

loved it... the passion is there already



Author's Response: Yeah it is. :D

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:32 PM · On: While Out Hunting

i don't want it to be over.....



Author's Response: I guess I'm evil then... LOL.

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:21 PM · On: First Impressions

very good, enjoyed it, I did.



Author's Response: That's great! And thank you!

Reviewer: tytylili (Signed) · Date: Oct 13, 2012 05:21 PM · On: A Prank To Remember

I want to smile right now. And I can always tell your storys by your banners first.



Author's Response: LOL. I guess that's true. I love banners way too much. ;D

Reviewer: ajcollins_2010 (Signed) · Date: Oct 11, 2012 01:55 PM · On: A Prank To Remember

Really enjoyed this but it fills like there is some things missing, such as what was up with Malfoy, was it him or like Herminoe was he under a Hex? Hope that you deiced to add so more but as i said this WAS good.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Oct 10, 2012 11:48 AM · On: First Impressions

nice little scene, sets it up perfectly for the books. Really loved it



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Oct 10, 2012 09:02 AM · On: A Prank To Remember

it says finished, but feels like there should be more. i love it though



Author's Response: I'm too much of a fan of keeping things open-ended. LOL. Thanks though.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Oct 10, 2012 06:46 AM · On: A Prank To Remember

This is great, it does feel as though it could have at least one more chapter, maybe even a couple, if you were so inspired.

thank you for sharing it for reading, most enjoyable.



Author's Response: Yes, it does seem like that. doesn't it? But I like it this way too. :D

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Oct 10, 2012 06:40 AM · On: First Impressions

Nice POV, very easily could have happened. 

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and ideas.



Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed) · Date: Oct 06, 2012 03:58 AM · On: While Out Hunting

Love this start... it makes me wonder where you plan on taking it. Great hook!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: TycheSong (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2012 09:21 PM · On: While Out Hunting

Love this start... it makes me wonder where you plan on taking it. Great hook!

Author's Response: No place yet. Just a drabble of sorts.

Reviewer: Quilter (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2012 05:45 AM · On: While Out Hunting

Great read! Fun, mischievous a little reckless but most of all intreguing.

thank you for sharing it here for all to read.



Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: Oct 05, 2012 05:09 AM · On: While Out Hunting

wonderful, but she had better take care as well... his revenge could be in the form of a wedding ring



Author's Response: haha. So true!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.
Back to Top